What Are Your Most Embarrassing Moments|| By @sisol

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Today I will be participating in a contest held by @steemkidss, a contest with the theme What Are Your Most Embarrassing Moments.

contest.jpg

Source

Each of us must have experienced embarrassing moments that occur in everyday life. This embarrassing moment can happen anytime and anywhere. Well I'm going to share some embarrassing moments I've had at that time. I will share the story with you.

Please you are to write 5 moments that you have been so embarrassed.

Greetings someone you thought you knew and in the end you didn't
This incident happened to me at that time. At that time, I was in a coffee shop. Then I saw someone who looked like my friend. After seeing it a few times, I'm sure that he is a friend I haven't seen in a long time. I also greeted him who was sitting with his friend as well. After greeting him, then he asked me. Who are you and where do we know Then I answered, are you my friend. He said no, I asked him because it was the wrong person.

Wave at someone you thought was looking at you but meanwhile the person isn't even looking at you
An incident that often occurs in our daily lives is waving when we see a friend even though he doesn't see us. I often wave my hand when I'm riding a motorcycle. At the time of waving to a friend, he did not see it. It didn't just happen on the street, this incident also happened at a restaurant. With that incident, other people saw me.

burps or farts in public when you think you're alone
We can't stand farts when we have a stomach ache. I had a stomach ache when I was at school. When I wanted to fart, I saw no one. Then suddenly someone came and I was embarrassed to even apologize to him. It was an unintentional act.

Wrong name of someone
Mistakes in mentioning someone's name must also happen in everyday life. Usually we mispronounce the name of someone we just met or the name of a friend we haven't seen in a long time. At that time, I was at an event and I met an old school friend. At that time, I greeted him with the wrong name, he didn't answer. He thought I was not talking to him.

Stumbles on your own foot when you climb stairs or walk in a shopping center
I had this embarrassing moment a few weeks ago. At that time I was visiting a relative's house, coincidentally his house has stairs. As I was climbing the stairs, I fell in front of the crowd. Everyone saw me fall down the stairs. Embarrassed, I continued to go elsewhere.

Those are some embarrassing moments that often happen to us. I also invite Mr. @teukuipul87 @munawar0 @walictd to join this contest.

Cc: @steemkidss @patjewell

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

At that time, I greeted him with the wrong name, he didn't answer. He thought I was not talking to him.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
I can't laugh... That must be very embarrassing. It would be as if you totally forgot him. Thanks for sharing... I'll surely participate in this contest....

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your story with us, interesting post and some jokes.

A little information, you can not use images from external web that may be bound by copyright. You can only use copyright-free images such as original images or from free image providers, such as pixabay, wikimedia commons, etc.

  • Plagiarism : No
  • Steemexclusive : Yes
  • Club5050 : Yes
  • Bid bot : No

Have a nice day !

You are welcome @ponpase

hahaha, without a doubt, each of these moments has happened to most of us, but personally what happens to me almost every day is tripping over my own foot.
very good your entry, greetings

 2 years ago 

You got me laughing so early in the morning 🤣
Good luck for the competition 🤞🏻

nice contest and I'm happy to share those embarrassing moments because they can also make us laugh. @patjewell @katherine012

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45