Week #6 Begins: Draw a Cat 🐈😺 by @sisol

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hi all. On this occasion I will take part in a contest held by @ngoenyi . This contest is themed about depicting a cat.

steemkids-cat.jpg

Week #6 Begins: Draw a Cat

Cats are one of everyone's pets. They raise a cat like they take care of their own children. We also have some beautiful cats at home. We take care of the animal by giving it food, making it look clean. We at home also make a place for the cat to sleep and rest. For cat food, we buy the food at the pet store.

Cats have the identical nature of being spoiled. Even with its nature it can cause the pet to be cute and adorable. Cats also have various kinds. Even everyone who keeps a cat in the house, they give it a name. When we call him by that name, the cat will come to us.

Today I also teach my sister how to describe a cat. Why did I teach him how to draw. Because I saw he was a diligent boy and liked to draw. All right, I'll teach him. Previously, I told him to prepare the materials needed to describe the cat. We prepare materials such as pencils, drawing books, erasers and colored wood paints. After everything is ready. I showed him an example of a cat drawing and he immediately drew and painted it with colored wood paint.

contest.jpg

art.jpg

creative.jpg

indonesia.jpg

Today I feel happy because I can teach my sister how to draw a cat. I teach him step by step. So that way he easily understands what we teach. My sister is 10 years old. He had long learned to draw and color on a picture.

I think his picture is good. Because that's the result of his own image, even though the image is the result of an example of a cat image. I also see that if children like to draw, it means that the child has great ideas. Because an image is judged by someone not only from the image but from the color as well.

I apologize, if the picture of my sister's cat is not good but for me it is extraordinary.

Cc; @ngoenyi @eliany

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  

Mi amor pero este gatito quedó hermoso, gracias oor participar en las actividades de la comunidad. Tienes mucho talento, sigue compartiendo con nosotros tus dones. Nunca olvides utilizar la etiqueta #steemexclusive en tus publicaciones.

Steemexclusive : no
Delegación : Si
Plagio : No
Beneficirio : Si
Bot voto: No
Estatus : Club5050

Thanks you

 2 years ago 

is the best friend

Thanks you sir

 2 years ago 

Thanks for taking part in the contest, your cat is nice. Continue to be active we appreciate your effort 💕

Thank you for holding this great contest

Your cat is looking really cute. We are glad that you share with us this beautiful drawing. Thank you for participating in the drawing challenge

Thank you that's my sister's picture. I taught him how to draw a cat

 2 years ago 

Well done! That is a real cute kitty!
Good luck for the competition.

Thanks you

 2 years ago 

Hello my friend! Your drawing is very cute, it looks adorable! 😍

Good luck in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66