Steemkids community Contest: Bullies In Your Locality, How Can The Kids Win Over Them?

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

I am interested in the contest held by @steemkidss and on this occasion I want to take part in the contest. Well without waiting long, I will try to enter the contest.

contest.jpeg

source

Bullying is an act that is carried out by a person or group who does oppression with the aim of just having fun. Bullying can happen anywhere, be it at school, at work and in everyday life.

Bullying also often occurs in everyday life. Where I see these actions often occur in homes, schools, offices, and everyday environments. Bullying is done by a person or group, usually they bully their friends who are quiet, weak, or vice versa. So in that way, they bullied someone without even thinking about it. They don't know or do it on purpose. What is certain is that people who are bullied feel sad.

When I was 8 years old. I was also bullied by friends at school. At that time, I could only stand still and do nothing. Then when I got home, I told my parents about it. Then, my parents gave me an understanding of how I fight this friend so that bullying doesn't occur. Since then, my friend has never bullied me again.

For those who bully children, it is certainly very unfortunate because bullying children can disturb their minds and even they will stay away from people and be alone. A child must have different traits, of course they will not fight just stay silent. It's a shame if this happens to children.

What I often see when someone or a group bully is by mocking, harsh words, hitting and other things. So with that they get pleasure. The solution for the victims of bullying, keep the spirit and find a solution how to avoid the bully. One of them is by telling this to parents.

Note: I donated 10% of the payout of this post to the @steemkidss account

I also invite @teukuipul87 @walictd @munawar0 @asaidiq to join this contest.

Cc: @eliany @ngoenyi

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @sisol , Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Thanks you @steemkidss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28