Steem With Pride: 5 things you personally love about steemit

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Steem With Pride: 5 things you personally love about steemit

steemexclusive.jpg
Steem With Pride: 5 things you personally love about steemit

Hi all. Today I will take part in a contest held by @steemkidss Contest Alert👉 Steem With Pride: 5 things you personally love about steemit|| 40 Steem Price. I thought it was a good contest for me to enter. I also hope that I will win in this contest.

5 things I personally like about Steemit

1. Can help each user's economy

With a Steemit account. Of course we make posts every day. Where the posts that we make of course get rewards. Rewards we get in the form of Steem Power, SBD, and TRX. The results we get are also in accordance with the voting results obtained by each post within 7 days. Why do I say it can help the economy of Steemit users, because some of the results obtained will be used as money by Steemit users. Some of them will do Power Up.

2. Investment

Here we can also make Steemit a place to invest. Where we can buy Steem / SBD then we make it as Steem Power by Power Up. I see many Steemit users who invest here. They buy Steem and then Power Up. There are even those who don't make withdrawals, namely doing Power Ups for every result they get.

3. Sharing with Steemit or Community users

Here I also see that we do not only post but also involve comments, votes among fellow Steemit users. We also not only reply to comments but can also share among fellow Steemit users who are in the community either through Discord, Telegram groups, Whatsapp groups and others. So that by communicating it becomes a friend or a small family.

4. Charity

I also see as long as I join Steemit and also the Community. We have done charity work to help people who are in need of our help, such as helping people who are experiencing house fires, sharing food aid for orphans, and also several other charities that I have been involved in.

5.Write

On Steemit the thing I enjoy the most is writing even while I'm on Steemit. Almost every day I write various articles here. Previously I rarely wrote life stories or other things. During Steemit, we can share posts here. The minimum posts that I share here are one or two posts per day. While on Steemit I also found friends who previously did not know even like their own family.

That's all I can share. I'm glad to meet all of you. My thanks to @steemkidss .

@steemcurator01
@steemitblog
@pennsif
@disconnect
@ngoenyi
@fredquantum
@eliany
@event-horizon

Follow me @sisol

Sort:  

Your points are exception and I also love the acts of kindness I see on steemit and also sharing with communities for their growth.
Best wishes

Thank you for visiting my post. Thank you for reading it. Nice to meet you

Same here

 2 years ago 

I really love the charity part too. Instead of steemit users enjoying thier money alone , they extend generosity to the needy.

Yes, with charities we can help our brothers and sisters in need.

 2 years ago 

Hello @sisol thanks for taking part in this Contest, truly steemit has improved our economic and the friend and the charity side of it is something I also cherish so much. Continue to be active we appreciate you!

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick

Thanks you @goodybest

Hello friend, you've made really nice points! It's true that steemit gives us the opportunity to help others and also to express ourselves. Thank you for taking part in the contest. Success to you!

I like to enter contests and I think they are good contests. You're welcome

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

Terima kasih atas dukungannya @steemcurator07 @klen.civil

 2 years ago 

The writing aspect of it is intriguing. Beautiful post.

Thank you for visiting and reading my post.

 2 years ago 
While on Steemit I also found friends who previously did not know even like their own family.
This is so shocking to know!! Why these people won't talk to their families????
 2 years ago 

Yeah, steemit is a platform and not only to earn but to teach us on how to improve our writing skill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63