Contest On Steemgrowth Week #4 Begins: Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review | by @sisol

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friends. On this occasion I will take part in a contest Result For Week #3 Is Out ( 1,786.422 Steem Up), @ngoenyi Contest On Steemgrowth Week #4 Begins: Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review.

steemgrowth.jpgDesign by @sisol


Why did you power up and what do you stand to gain when you power up


I did Power Up to increase Steem Power. Not only that, I also do Power Ups to maintain club status. I increase Steem Power with the results of posting rewards with whatever amount there is. I also changed SBD to Steem and then Power Up.

The more Steem Power there is in the wallet. We can delegate Steem Power to help the community, vote for other steemit users and also get curated rewards from these posts.


How active were you last 7 days. The total number of posts you made, upload the screenshots of at least 5 quality comments you made in the last 7 days, the 5 different users you commented on their posts and the 5 different communities you made the comments on

contest.jpg


My activities over the last 7 day


My activities in the previous 7 days were making posts, making comments, replying to comments, curating, supporting steemians and so on.

  • VOTING CSI

I voted for CSI with 128 upvotes, 59 accounts (17.6%). I give vote support to every steemians user, even I don't upvote my own posts to support other steemit users.

club75.jpgVOTING CSI


  • Reply on posts
    I replied to several other steemit user posts on some community posts. You can also see some comments and also reply to comments on steemit posts in several communities.

indonesia.jpgReply on posts


Your biggest challenge you encountered last week and your memorable experience for the period. What did you learn?

The biggest challenge I found in the last week was that he took part in the Steemit challenge contest, where I got a new challenge from the contest that I participated in. I also learned many things from the challenge contest.

In the past week I did a Power Up of 21,429 STEEM. Where every Steem I get from posting rewards even now I maintain club status. I'm currently on club75.

steemit.JPGPowerup screenshot


Cc: @ngoenyi,

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Terimakasih atas dukungan nya

 2 years ago 

Hola es bueno saber que estás comprometido con tu crecimiento y estar activo comentando y votando te deseo mucho exito... saludos

Thank you, I will continue to do power ups so that I can become a dolphin in the future

 2 years ago 

Amén Dios te acompañe. Éxitos 🥰

 2 years ago 

Good work! 👏🏻👏🏻
You are doing great my friend. Keep on writing and keep on with powering up. The rewards wiil come. Just be patient 🤞🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70