Contest On Steemgrowth Week #1: Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review by @sisol

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hi all. On this occasion I would like to take part in a contest held by @ngoenyi mengenai Contest On Steemgrowth Week #1: Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review.

Your power up amount for the week, including the screenshot of your powerup.
So far I've been doing Power Ups with the amount of steem I got from posting rewards. Why do I do Power Up sometimes I want to maintain club status, want to be a dolphin like other steemit users. I checked the number of Power Ups for a week using https://www.steemcryptic.me/club5050. I entered the steemit username and set the date to our liking.

Dalam seminggu ini saya melakukan Power Up sebanyak 23 Steem. Mungkin itu sedikit akan tetapi saya akan terus melakukan Power Up.

IMG_20220519_203916.jpg

IMG_20220519_204136.jpg

What is power up and how does it contribute to steem growth?
Power ups are to increase the power of steem power so that with more and more steem power we can help and support other steemit users. We can do power ups by changing Sbd to steem and then power up.

With this steem power we can also help the community by delegating steem power and also supporting other steemit users. Not only that, we also get a curation of every post that we vote for.

How often do you power up and who or what influenced you to start powering up?
I often do power ups even every day. I power up with whatever amount of steem is in the account wallet. I am interested in the steem power of other steemit users who have more than me. Maybe with that I become more enthusiastic to do power ups every day.

What is your motive for powering up and what do you stand to gain when you power up.
I feel happy when I can do power ups with the amount of steem available. By doing power ups, of course, I can help some of the existing communities to delegate steem power and even add steem power delegates. Likewise with the number of curated rewards that I got from the results of voting for other steemit users' posts.

What is your targeted steem power and What will you do with your steem power as you are powering up to build it. (Support others?)
For now I will target only 5000 sp steem power first. That is the main target that I have to do and achieve. After that is achieved then I will continue to the next target. I will support all steemit users especially for the community.

How active were you last 7 days. The total number of posts you made, upload the screenshots of at least 5 quality comments you made in the last 7 days, the 5 different users you commented on their posts and the 5 different communities you made the comments on.
In the previous 7 days I also made several posts in several existing communities. I generally make posts about The diary game and also post contests. I also commented on some other steemit user posts and also I replied to comments from them too.

IMG_20220519_210013.jpg

IMG_20220519_210251.jpg

Your biggest challenge you encountered last week and your memorable experience for the period. What did you learn?
I learned a lot about the challenge last week. I learned to make interesting posts with different contest themes. Even I also read other steemit user posts.

Cc: @ngoenyi

Regards @sisol

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congrats! This is a great entry! You have learned a lot and you are doing very well.
Keep up the good work & keep on writing ✍️

Thank you for sharing your knowledge with me so far.

 2 years ago 

Pleasure!

 2 years ago 

Hello @sisol, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Thank you for the support so that my post was chosen today.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this educative post and we hope you will keep powering up. We wish you success.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationYes
SteemexclusiveYes
In a club?Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes
Plagiarism freeYes

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64