contest: My favorite teacher by @sisol

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

contest: My favorite teacher

IMG-20220509-WA0002.jpg

Today I want to take part in a contest held by @steemkidss Steemkids community contest: My favorite teacher (booming votes for winners)

Who is/was your favorite school teacher in school?
I myself am also a computer teacher at school. I have been working as a computer teacher at school for a long time. I have been working as a teacher for almost 7 years. I used to go to school there too. Every student at school must have some of their favorite teachers at school. To be a favorite teacher at school is certainly not easy to get. The favorite teacher is the teacher who is most liked by students, both in terms of discussing subjects, practicing school activities, and can also be judged from another, namely politeness towards students.

At school, of course, we have some favorite teachers at school. When I was in school, I had two of my favorite teachers, namely Mr. M. Yusuf, Mrs. Salahiyah and also Mr. Masykuri. Why have they become my favorite teacher? Because I like the way they explain the subjects to us which is easy for me to understand. So that the discussion given by them is also easy for me to understand.

Why is/was he your favorite?
As I said above. Because they explained to us well so it was easy for us to understand. If there are students who still do not understand, the teacher will explain again.

What subject does/did he teach you?
Mr. M. Yusuf he teaches sports subjects. Sports subjects are certainly one of the subjects favored by students. Because not only get an explanation but there are also practices about sports games that can nourish the body. Mr. Masykur he is one of the computer teachers at our place, he teaches subjects related to computers. He also taught us about the material, practice and also made a presentation about the discussion. While Mrs. Salahiyah is a biology teacher, she gave an explanation that was easy for us to understand as well.

Is/was it your favorite subject?
These subjects are also subjects that I like. I really like sports, computers while my biology subjects don't like it but we got a good discussion. With the knowledge they teach us, of course, we can use it in the future.

I invite @teukuipul87 @walictd @zulbahri to join this contest.

Cc: @steemkidss

Best Regards @sisol

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

good job mate...i'll definitely join

Thank you sir. I am happy if you enter this contest. This is a good contest. I'm happy to enter this contest

 2 years ago 

Good that you like sport also. There must be a balance between academic and sport.
Thank you for sharing

Yes thanks. Exercise is also important for a healthy body. Thank you for reading my story

Wow all work and no play makes jack a full boy ,it’s good as you balance education with sports it helps you to assimilate more ,nice entry you have

Thank you Nice to meet you. They are also great teachers who teach their students well.

Yes 🙌

 2 years ago 

I think Mr. Yusuf did a great job in teaching you that's why you became a teacher yourself.

Also, do well to be a star in your students' lives. maybe one day someone will also write about you.

Great entry and I wish you the best of luck.

Thank you they are the best teachers who teach us well so that the knowledge given is useful and can be used

 2 years ago 

You have choose the best subject so far, that is computer I like computer as well, thanks to mr masykur your computer teacher he must really be a good teacher @sisol

You're welcome. I'm happy to be able to study computer subjects before because they are very useful for me

 2 years ago 

Yes politeness is one of the quality of a good teacher, welldone

Yes, exactly. With manners is also one of our characters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63