Bringing the Children to Eat Meatballs

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

This afternoon it rained very hard in the village where I live. Heavy rain from the afternoon until late at night. The rainy weather makes me lazy to get out of the house. The body feels cold even though it has not taken a shower. Then I went to the bathroom to take a shower.

Rainy weather like this makes me want to eat meatballs. At 21:10 WIB I went with my wife and also my 12 year old niece. At the location where we live there are also several places to eat meatballs and the location is not too far away. Even though it was almost late at night, the meatball noodle shop was still open and local people also enjoyed eating meatballs with family, friends and some even brought it home to eat at home.

We have arrived at the place to eat meatballs and we ordered 3 meatballs while my nephew met his friend who happened to be enjoying eating meatballs at that place. I feel happy when I see children eating meatballs with their friends at several tables that are combined into one. Not only eating meatballs but they also communicate with each other about school activities.

IMG_20220504_211921.jpg

Bringing the Children to Eat Meatballs

I saw that they also communicated with their friends in that place. There are several types of meatballs that you can order according to your individual tastes. Then for drinks also consist of cold tea, fruit juice and various other drinks. For the price is also not too expensive. After bringing his nephew to the place to eat the meatballs. We also asked him goodbye to go home. Because we eat meatballs at home. Then I went to the cashier to make payment.

IMG_20220504_212002.jpg

On Eid al-Fitr, I saw many people who came to the meatball shop to enjoy eating meatballs with their family and friends. Even when we want to buy or order meatballs we have to wait a few minutes in line.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey Dear @sisol .Thanks For Sharing With Us This Amazing Post.Good To Read Your Post.Again Thanks!⭐

Thank you nice to meet you

 2 years ago 

Que bueno que disfrutaron sus ricas albondigasen familia, graciasporcompartir tu linda salida. Un gran saludos

you're welcome. Nice to meet you

 2 years ago 

I agree! Nothing nicer than meatballs on a rainy day! Nice hearty sould food!
I'm sure the kids had a great time!

Thank you I'm happy to be able to share stories with them

Nicw work feeding the children meatballs. I cant wait to prepare it for my siblings

Thank you I'm happy to join them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48