Your Family Favorite Moment, Which memories your family gathering? by @sinthyadisha

Assalamu walaikum to all my steemit friends

I hope that everyone is keeping up their health and doing well. By the grace of Allah, I am as well. I genuinely hope you are having the day you had planned. Everyone places a high value on their family; my family is everything to me, and I am incredibly thankful for them. I'm overjoyed to be participating in this giveaway being hosted by @uzma4882. I am so grateful for this fantastic competition. Families are the foundation of any society, thus issues inside them affect society as a whole. Because my family and I are so close, people are encouraged here. I appreciate God every day for providing me with a loving and supportive family.

Add a subheading (1).png
canva

My family consists of my mother and father, and we are five sisters; there is no son or brother except for my father in our family. Our sisters are very similar to each other. Together, we all grow. We love and care for everyone in the family. But in our society, girls can't live in their father's house all their lives; they have to get married and move to another house at a certain age. Similarly, the situation of all our sisters is the same. Four of our five sisters are married, so now we all live separately in each other's in-laws' house, but we meet together on holidays. When we come to Mom's house, all the sisters get together, chat a lot, talk a lot, and have a lot of good moments. Sometimes we go out to eat together, we go for a walk, and we all enjoy sitting at the food table, chatting, drinking tea or coffee, and watching movies. We all enjoy it together. The bond that a family has, the kind of feeling that one has for one another, is truly amazing; such love cannot be found anywhere else except family.

Also, I stay away from my family, I miss my parents, mother and sisters a lot, but it is not always possible to see each other because, after marriage, a girl has a lot of responsibility towards her in-laws house, so a girl He can't go to his mother's house if he wants to, but when I go to my mother's house, I have one of the happiest moments, This moment of joy cannot be expressed in words. Sitting together with family, eating, talking, and having a cup of tea with family—these happy moments cannot be found anywhere else. Therefore, love, care, respect and support should be shown towards the family. Because family is a blessing of Allah in our life.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you

I would like to invite my friends @goodybest @ridwant @dove11 @radjasalman to participate in this contest

Sort:  
It's a beautiful step when you're with your family, even though you have 5 sisters, every time and day always provides lots of opportunities for each of your siblings and Noble hearted because he was always there for their daughter I really hope to have a family like you always share with each other is amazing

Thank you so much for your amazing comments from your valuable time.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74