You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodybest's Diary: Saturday 8th June 2024: Taking My Kids To An Eye Clinic

Ma'am, you had an amazing day. There were a ton of things going on, starting in the morning. I can tell from the photo you posted of your breakfast that it was really delicious. Breakfast is my favorite meal; beans, cake, and pap are what I like to eat. You did an excellent job of getting your kids to the eye doctor as well; it's crucial to take care of these issues as soon as possible to prevent more serious damage. In general, I would describe you as a devoted and kind mother.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Awe 🫢 thanks for the compliment dear, it means a lot to me, and I appreciate you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28