You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert: Mytownin10Pics - Churches/Mosques

We are really grateful that you have brought up this lovely competition for us to participate in. It will help us gauge our level of interest in, respect for, and ability to truly express our love for our religion. Being a Muslim, I must say that I have a great affection for my religion. According to our faith, men are required to visit the mosque for prayer five times a day; conversely, women are supposed to pray at each other's homes. We celebrate Friday prayers as Eid in our religion, so we observe them with great interest. The festival day of our religion is Eid. We can discuss a wide range of religious topics for your contest, and a large number of people are well-versed in our religion. I am sending you my warmest regards and healing energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03