Diary game/better life of how my day went today 1st October 2021 by @simple97pl

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Good morning to you friends all @steemkids lovers.how was your day, hope it went well, because mine was disappointing.
As usual I woke up with the aid of my device, said my morning prayers, consider daily text from my jwlibrary on my device.
Then I went to my kitchen to warm up my food, boil water to bath and set out to meet up an appointment.

IMG_20211001_211651_397.jpg

but while waiting I decided to charge my device due to low battery. To my greatest shock, my charger got burnt, it was devastating it changed my mood for the day.
I was able to meet with the person and went home after I was done with him. I got home and ate my food and to cool off the bad mood from the spoilt charger, I watched some movies with the remaining battery and slept off on the process, then I woke up by 12noon, due to the sound I hear coming from my surrounding. I went out to see boys playing football, and I joined in playing.....it was fun because I was able to score three good goals to help my team draw the game.
At the end of the game, I took my bath and decided to stop at @rich9090 to do registration for steem and after I was done with the aid of her guide, I was also able to write my achievement 1 post.

IMG_20211001_173019_551.jpg

I will like
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@rich9090
@Focusnow
@talktofaith

To

Please

Visit

My

Blog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you for sharing, however this community strictly focus on kids related content. Kindly post only kids related post here and read the community guidelines to know more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64