The Diary Game III: 27/04/2023 - Going to the Market and working in the platform.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG20230426094048.jpg

A wonderful day I had and I wish to share it with all steemians. As usual, my diary also contains my activities for the day, and I try to ensure I don't report them until special or new activities for that day come to play.

As of today, I went to the market to make some purchases and I also had little time to work on the platform. This is after the meeting with my HOD who we made a call that lasted about 20 minutes.

You may have noticed me not post regularly about the school I work as an engaged staff, yes, I was told about a month ago that some new staff was recruited, and hence I will only be working on a contract and will only come to the school when I'm needed for anything.

Yesterday, I received a call from my HOD requesting me to come and work on a contract which is to take a practical for the students of the Business Education which will be taking place for just a week so we negotiated the price on the phone but couldn't conclude so this morning I will be having a physical meet up with him to conclude.

IMG20230426094104.jpg

Immediately after my virtual talk with the HOD, I decided to rush to the market and make a little purchase of a few items I'm lacking at home. I bought a few pieces of foodstuff and also a freshwater fish because I was having the urge to eat fish for a while now.

IMG20230426145943.jpg

From the above image, I bought one fish which cost NGN 2,000 an amount that is equivalent to about 13 steem based on the price of steem during the purchase. The prices of everything are going higher in the market by the day but we will still manage to push ahead.

IMG20230426095555.jpg

I came back home and then I decided to prepare the fish with the help of my neighbor. While doing that, I also decided to check through the various communities I was supposed to work I.e steem kids & Parents and steem4nigeria to be sure that everything is moving on well.

Finally, before the day runs out, I was able to prepare daily booming report posts for steem kids and parents' community and also performed some curation using my account. It was a hectic day so I slept on time.

I woke up earlier because of my night studies and I decided to also write this article here today before going back to the few research and studies I'm doing to improve myself a bit and also educate a few users with the knowledge that will be obtained thereafter.


Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 last year 

Hello @simonnwigwe, thank you for publishing your content in our community, you have spent a good day snd i hope you enjoyed fish.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.6
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-28-04
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

I love catfish a lot. You obviously had a delicious day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36