The Diary Game III: 10/05/2023 - A Hectic Day in SchoolsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG20230510161250.jpg

Hello steemians,
It has been a pretty long time since I last shared my diary here with you all. Today I'm so happy to update us once again about the happenings on my end. I hope you will enjoy reading through my blog today.

As of exactly 6:45 a.m., I got a call from the Head of the department requesting my presence in the school because of a few things I was supposed to stand in for him as he won't be completely present in the school today.

IMG20230509103623.jpg

I took my bath without much time wasted then I decided to get noodles in a roadside shop just directly opposite my house where the fish pepper soup, chips and other things are being prepared. I ate the noodles and then went directly to the school.

IMG20230510153801.jpg

On reaching the school, I was given a task to stand in for him for examination invigilation in the degree section of the College of Education. It is my first time surprising the degree students because myself I'm a degree holder and just added a PGDE qualification recently.

The supervision took almost the whole day because I supervised the morning, afternoon and evensectionstion respectively. This is what made all my time to be spent in the school. I wasn't able to do much other than use the little free time I had to write about one of the challenges for the day.

IMG20230510161237.jpg

When I finished the invigilation, I had to collect the scripts of my HOD and then took them to the office and he also pleaded that I should please help him to mark them since he is still very busy at the moment. I took the entire script home and will be working on it within the week.

Immediately I got home, I had to send a message to @ngoenyi because the person who was supposed to review the article for the day was @m-fdo but she said she will be busy and that someone should cover for her. I was supposed to do that but because of lack of power supply, I couldn't do it.

So when I came back home, I hurriedly selected a post for booming support and then made the daily report for the day then I went ahead also to review a few articles and because I was so exhausted, I left the others to be completed today. That was how I spent my day.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello @simonnwigwe, thank you for publishing your content in our community.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.3
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-05-11

Hello, sometimes we have busy days like today that you had so many things to do, apart from assuming the journey within our community, sometimes we have unforeseen events and everything is solved in the best way, greetings.


i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12