You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4: Infancia o adultez, ¿cuál prefieres?. Por @pandora2010.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Nice entry my friend, you have given reasons why you prefer adulthood to childhood, truly you don't need to cry for anything as an adult all you need to do is fight and get what you want. This is not thesame in the case of childhood. I wish you success in this contest my friend. Please also engage with me via my blog.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome.
I'm glad you like my way of thinking.
Thank you for the visit and the support provided, also for your wishes, which I take advantage of to wish you the same.

Best regards.
many blessings
🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68