You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4: Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @yolvijrm

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Well written my friend, its true that childhood has less or no worries at all,you have also stated the satisfaction you have as an adult because you have freedom and you have been able to achieve a lot of goals as well. I wish you success in this contest my friend, steem On! Please do well to engage with me too via my blog.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Adulthood, despite the heavy responsibilities that it brings, offers great satisfaction for personal achievements, economic independence and decision-making.

It will be a pleasure to visit your blog. Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32