You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S3-W4 / Infancia o edad adulta, ¿Cuál prefieres? By @fjjrg

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

You have written quite elaborate on the topic under review sir, you said you prefer adulthood because of experience, freedom and independence. I agree with you on this because everyone wants to be free at some point. I wish you success in this contest my friend. Please also visit my blog and drop your comment.

Sort:  

Seguro que sí amigo @simonnwigwe, en un rato paso por su post.
Esa es la verdad sobre mi decisión, la libertad y la independencia, y ojo, no me fue mal en mi niñez, al contrario, me la disfruté al máximo, pero adoro ser adulto.

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13