Get Motivated Dear Friends

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Every new day presents us with a new opportunity and that is the reason I tell you today my dear friends to get yourself motivated. Every journey to greatness has its ups and downs and that is the reason I have come this day to encourage you to keep on pushing even harder.

photo-1528716321680-815a8cdb8cbe.jpeg
Source

The Steemit platform is designed in a way that it comes with its ups and downs and your steadfastness and dedication are what will define your success in the long run. I'm a living example of this and that is why I felt I should share it with everyone reading my blog today.

Recently, I got lots of messages from friends both within the country and outside the country as they ask how will they get to reach the level I have attended on the Steemit platform. Some of them complained of not getting support again and they don't even know the reason for such.

So if you are in such a category then this post is for you. In Steemit don't always expect constant support at all times because that won't ever happen. Sometimes you will wonder if you have done anything wrong that made the team size their support for you but the answer is no you haven't done anything wrong.

Sometimes the Steemit team wants to see your dedication and consistency in the face of less support and if you are not patient enough you will see yourself going ahead to power down your account which is indeed a great error.

premium_photo-1674489620667-eaf4a0094996.jpeg
Source

If you want to grow in Steemit, don't put much hope on support just do your best by writing quality articles and then leave the rest. When you are consistent and your article is quality enough then you may not need to wait for long before your support will start coming again.

I encourage as many reading through this post to always use good tools such as the Grammarly tool to improve their writing ensuring grammatical errors and the elimination of wrong spelling. Over the past few years I have been on the Steemit platform I have noticed that the chief curators take their time to read through our posts on some occasions because I was also corrected when I used a wrong spelling in a particular context.

premium_photo-1687067885966-d755107af021.jpeg
Source

This made me go ahead and always proofread my work before and after posting and I always ensure to use the Grammarly tool in any of my writing. I have seen suggestions by the team also to many Steemians to always make use of Grammarly to enable their work to look more professional.

So dear friends, if you want to maintain standards here on Steemit, be sure to remain consistent and focused and always try to be creative as uniqueness is the key to success here on the Steemit platform. Don't put too much hope on support but instead always work hard to improve yourself.

I want to believe that this little piece of information will help motivate you to remain focused and be sure that your time to shine will come once you remain focused and have a defined plan or goal that you wish to achieve. I wish you all success as we continue to Steem to the moon.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66