Dairy Game:My first day with the POS MACHINE

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago
INTRODUCTION

hello friends good evening from here,hope you all had a wonderful day as for me it was a busy day and am going to tell you all about it.


I started my POS (point of sales) business today. POS is a machine that sales cash and Airtime to busy especially to those who live far from the bank it makes withdrawals easier and faster for them. The name of my pos is called MONIEPOINT.

2B65EE39-53B5-4B3B-A2E2-6590A9452B80.jpeg


The services rendered by the machine defers a little from the bank ATM because because we charge higher than the bank, of course that’s how we gain from it and also we are closer to our customers than the bank in terms of location.

F920BC98-9E99-44D9-ABAE-6D1E417B0D19.jpeg


Back to how my day went, since it was my first day at work, business was a bit slow but steady I mean I am new in the area so I have to make friends and be friendly with my customers so the can be consistent in patronizing me.


The weather was a bit cloudy like it was going to rain and it scared me a lot it’s my first day and I needed to make sales I prayed and hoped it didn’t rain.

9AA58F00-DBEC-4C91-9680-4FC13B827D57.jpeg


Later in the evening from 6pm I began to make progress a lot of people came by to make withdrawals so I reduced my charges so that I can gain their love.


I realize that the POS business really moves at night,because that’s when everyone who went to work or school are retiring back home and will need money to buy dinner and still make reservations for transportation the next day.


well, at the end of todays business I gained a reasonable amount and I thank God. That’s the end of my entry thanks for visiting my blog.


@radleking

@prime33

@steemdoctor01


Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@yonaikerurso>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much @yonaikerurso for your support

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much @yonaikerurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81