The Diary Game 25th March A tired day after Holi Celebration

Namaste friends I am Sikha from India and After a busy and tiring day of Holi festival I present my diary here today. I am not developing a habit of writing diary on a regular basis and being a newcomer I am getting lots of support from my fellow Steemians.

Picsart_24-03-27_16-48-59-422.jpg

Writing diary not only enhances the skills of a person but it also helps in enhancing the grammar and writing speed along with presentation.

Picsart_24-03-27_15-43-07-982.jpg

The morning after a festival usually begins with cleaning and washing . So my morning started preparing a cup of tea and spending some quality time with my husband .

At 9:30 am my husband went to the office and then it was the time when I started doing some yoga exercises to keep myself fit as I have the problem of migraine so doctor has suggested me to do some yoga asanas which is healthy for mind and body.

Picsart_24-03-25_22-12-25-391.jpg(food for the guests)

Some guests arrived at our house who were supposed to come on Holi but unfortunately they reached today I served them with some yummy desserts and food.

After completing the lunch's menu I made my bed as I was late for it today due to cleaning of lots and lots of utensils which was used yesterday on the occasion of Holi.

After getting free from all these work I called my neighbour's child Mishti to play with her as she and I played lock and key a guest visited us which was a cute doggy Duguu

IMG_20240327_154924.jpg( cuty with the dog)

At evening my husband returned from ofc at around 7:45 pm we went to the park as the climate here is good we are preferring to go outside rather then staying at house. We had earthen cup's tea which is also known as Kulhad tea in Jharkhand.

While walking we got a call from our mother in law to bring a painkiller for her so we rushed to the medical and took all her medicines before going to the house after returning back we had our dinner. Now is our sleeping time so good night everyone!

Thankyou and Namaste Friends!

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for your publication. Please always try to share your publications on twitter and use the following tags

#steem #steemit $steem

This is very important to us

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26