"Weekly Contest 01 ||The Diary Game 1st April Happy April Fools Day 😁 Fooling around people

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago (edited)
Namaste friends I am Sikha from India, First of all wishing you guys a very happy month start day, wish that everyday of this month brings you joy happiness and prosperity. For this diary contest I would like to invite @monz122, @dove11 and @suboohi

Picsart_24-04-03_19-15-02-483.jpg

So as it was April fools day after getting up I was planning play a prank on my husband 😄😄and you know what life should be full of spices as I don't like living a boring life .

With the sound of my alarm clock I woke up and made my bed. I am taking a soft challenge of 45 days during which I am planning to avoid taking heavy meals and has started taking lots and lots of fruits and veggies .
IMG_20240403_180420.jpg(fritters for the morning breakfast)
So for the breakfast today my husband wanted to had fritters today and so I prepared the dough and other chopped the veggies like onion, green chillies , potatoes and some corns and had it for our breakfast today

As usual after sending my husband to his office I started my cleaning work and then washed the dishes as a month of April has already started and in our city the temperature is rising up day by day so my mom ordered me to dry some chillies on the terrace after getting ready and doing my prayers I went upstairs and kept the chillies under the sun.
IMG_20240403_180210.jpg(drying chillies under the sun)

My evening routine generally starts at 5:00 p.m. after having a cup of coffee and I do have a complaint from everybody that why the life of a housewife is full of household chores without any leaves so according to it the housewives deserves the highest salary.

Evening time I went to my yoga class and it was a demo class today so I captured my happiness in a selfie as you can already see the smile on my face. Yoga keeps us fit and active throughout the day.

Picsart_24-04-03_19-03-22-622.jpg(happiness of joining yoga class)

Followed by the night routine of preparing dinner and having a quality time with my husband at the terrace now my day comes to an end and this is how a peaceful day of the new month got ended.

I forgot to mention the prank which I played with my husband 🤣🤣 what I did was I asked his manager to call him and surprise him by letting him know that he is getting 2 tickets for traveling but unfortunately I failed fooling him.

Thankyou and Namaste Friends!

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

I am sure I know you although I have not visited your city for a long time I saw you with someone paying. Nice meeting you! And yes, playing pranks is a good hobby esp on April first.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52