The Diary Game 14/05/12 Back to the routine from Holiday

Namaste friends I am Sikha from India, hope you are well and with the blessings of the almighty I am back to my work. So in the middle due to my busy schedule of traveling I was unable to post my daily blogs but now I am finally here.

Picsart_24-05-16_08-12-40-775.jpg

Making a goal and starting with it sometimes becomes hectic with managing the household chores. If we see life it is full of responsibilities and work no one in this world is actually enjoying leisure time 24x7 . So living other things beside let's start over with our diary now.

Morning Duties
Picsart_24-05-16_07-48-08-884.jpgme at vegetable market

With the scolding from my husband about giving him a cup of tea as he is a tea addict I got up and there I started my fights with him for waking me up early.😄 Next after giving him tea I rushed to the vegetables market as there was no vegetable at house.

Coming back from the market I started the preparations of making lunch so for today I thought of cooking rice, daal and alu bharta with some green chutney. So for making a healthy daal I chopped some bottle gourd to mix it in the daal.

IMG_20240516_075132.jpg*chopped bottle gourd

Having taken bath and got ready for the day I wore my favourite outfit today. Giving the key of happiness in the hands of others is the biggest mistake of life so always try to keep yourself happy by self-care and self-love.

Evening time with Husband

At evening my husband returned home at around 6:30 pm which was early and the best part was he surprised me with a bouquet. We wifes want love in the form of care and attention so it should be the responsibility of a man to keep his wife happy.

Picsart_24-05-16_08-01-29-123.jpgenjoying dinner in a restaurant

We planned to visit a nearby restaurant today for having our dinner so I gave him a cup of coffee and started getting ready. There after spending some quality time and having our dinner we went for a long ride had some ice-creams and returned home.

So this was a short description about my day in the form of diary and pictures. Since I came back from my relatives house I miss the kids alot. But any way it is life and meeting and separations are the part of life.

Thankyou and Namaste Friends!

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hello @sijha12 greetings to you hope you will be fine sounds like me. Thanks for sharing your diary with us. Fighting with husband is a small things between couple. Hahah. You done well to make lunch. Have a nice day in restaurant and after you enjoy a lot on long ride with ice cream is fantastic. Stay happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39