The special skill i learn in steemit is Writing

czNmcy1wcml2YXRlL3Jhd3BpeGVsX2ltYWdlcy93ZWJzaXRlX2NvbnRlbnQvbHIvcGQxOTUtMDQwYS1nbG95LnBuZw.png
source: https://www.rawpixel.com

Hello @steemkids and lovers of steemkids, its a pleasure to be here once again & and i am always thankful for such an opportunity as this.

Appreciation to you @eliany as i get to share value tonight.


I am @sikan-eyen and i want to just let you know dear friends that the power of writing cannot be overemphasized.

To me writing is my weapon, all thanks to Steemit where i learnt this great skill.

czNmcy1wcml2YXRlL3Jhd3BpeGVsX2ltYWdlcy93ZWJzaXRlX2NvbnRlbnQvbHIvcGRtaXNjMS0xNi1uYXBfMS5qcGc.jpg
source: https://www.rawpixel.com


In 2017 i was introduced to steemit and i am grateful for that single encounter which has added colours to my feather.
So to say i have been on steemit for a while now although due to a mandatory national assignment i had to abandon it unwholeheartedly for about 3 years ....hmmn i got enjoined back in January this year.

That regardless, i have grown and learnt so much in my time here.


The creative art i have learnt here on steemit is WRITING*, i am proud to say it anywhere.

I love writing because it helps me express my inner self, it is my voice, it became my strength, it is where i feel safe.


I want to encourage you my friends, especially those that have a flare or zeal to write but do not know how to come about it.

czNmcy1wcml2YXRlL3Jhd3BpeGVsX2ltYWdlcy93ZWJzaXRlX2NvbnRlbnQvbHIvcm0zNDctc2FzaS0wNC1hLnBuZw.png
source: https://www.rawpixel.com

Relax, take a deep breath, no pressure, no restrictions, do not hold yourself back, just feel yourself, allow your mind work, your hands to play and feel the magic.

Writing is truly beautiful as it reveals my true persona to me . Thank You STEEMIT for helping me learn and develop my writing skills.

Thank You my friends, i hope you find your true passion.

I invite you friends, hurry:
@uniscoblog @chinadizi @ndianabasi

Screenshot_20220323-180201~2.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome back to steem and we are glad you've learnt the art of writing so well here on steem. We hope you enjoy your stay.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationWe will like to receive a delegation from you
SteemexclusiveYes
In a club?Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes
Plagiarism freeYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44