Drawing Challenge For Week #3 Begins: Draw 🐀🐀🐀🐁|| @sikan-eyen

Screenshot_20220325-135948~2.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNfdVDCqPDX3poipKv1vcykavQ3XojXbbT1CzGxL5e8CrzR4XExck6F1sjPYdX9aHPGimqzPoZp.png

Hello all, welcome to week #3 challenge where we have to draw a RAT.

I took up the challenge and here is what i came up with, i hope it's lovely !!!


A rat is a small animal, with a pointed head, shiny eyes, bulky stomach and a long tail. It has fur all over its body.

Rats are found almost everywhere; in homes, offices, schools, storages, e.t.c


I would not lie... Rats freak me out!

I scream whenever i sight one, i just love the fact that they look CUTE.


having my plain paper and blue pen ink ready for the challenge

I have seen different Rats of various species in my enviroment, home and during practicals in both secondary school and in the university. I studied Biology.

IMG_20220324_182949_4.jpg
looks funny right? well, trying to get my sketches right #wink 😉

About asking if they are important to man, i would say Yes & No.

Yes because it is a pet to some people. Rats have served as human pet as far back history.

And when i say No, mehn, they constitute a whole lot of nuisance. Destroy home items, contaminate edibles and are capable of transfering diseases such as: Hantavirus, Lassa fever, plagues.

They aren't that dangerous to say, but could bite when attacked in defence.


IMG_20220325_130847_8.jpg
ok, i think my rat is gradually becoming ratty...taking shape

💡Hey, here's a fun fact, i heard they are everywhere in the world except in antartica, reason being that the continent is too cold for rats to survive💡

IMG_20220325_134456_5.jpg
tah-dah...finished work

Many thanks to you @ngoenyi for this challenge, and the community @steemkids

I invite my friends to join in this drawing challenge, come show your drawing skills:

@ndianabasi @rachelrick @peterwrites

Screenshot_20220324-203927.png

Bye kids and lovers of steem kids 😍

Sort:  
Loading...

Que dibujo tan hermoso felicidades mi amor, sigue así, un abrazote.

 2 years ago 

Hi, your rat looks a bit realistic, it's scary! hahaha but that's the idea, I really liked your drawing.

Good luck in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63