The Diary Promo// Promoting Steemit With My Mum After Washing Plates In The Morning// 9-12-2021. 10% Reward For @Steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211210_051532007.jpg

Good morning from Nigeria my fellow kids and all the kids lover's in our community. Yesterday, I experienced something different, going out to promote Steemit with my mother in the afternoon after washing plates in the morning. I never knew that Promotion is somehow stressful. See how it started

My Morning

I woke up healthy in the morning, the first thing we did was our morning worship I and my mum. After that, my mom went to fetch water while I was busy at home cleaning up my toes and fingers with nail cutter and file. When she finished fetching water, mom told me to wash plates while she was busy washing our dirty clothes. After washing the plates, mom prepared breakfast for me. I was so happy when I saw my favorite soup, which is Okro soup. I enjoyed it with garry or eba. After eating, I took my bath and prepare for Steemit road show.

Polish_20211210_051503652.jpg
Washing Plates here

Polish_20211210_051419463.jpg
Enjoying my meal

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

My Afternoon

Before we could finish everything, it's already 12pm. So my mummy called on @ijelady to know where they are so that we can join them to promote Steemit. She told her that we should meat them at Plaza by UniUyo. On getting to Ifa big Junction, my mom went to pick her Power bank in a charging point, from there, we bothered a bus to Plaza.

Polish_20211210_051821938.jpg
On our way to Plaza.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

When we reached there, everybody was busy telling poeple about Steemit. So I told my mom to give me flier so that I can talk to someone too. I talked to one Auntie about Steemit and she listened to me. I told her that Steemit is a social media platform, where she can write, post and get paid. While I was explaining Steemit to her, my mom came in to explain it better to her. She was interested but she doesn't have smart phone to register. So I told her that is only smart phone can do Steemit. I letter took selfie with her.

Polish_20211210_051212761.jpg

Polish_20211210_051604628.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

After the Promotion, I was very tired to the point that I slept inside car on our way back to the office. Because it's all about standing, no where to sit down. Immediately we get home, I took my lunch to regain strength.

Polish_20211210_051739714.jpg

Now Evening

In the evening, I was playing with my nephew's while my mom was busy with poeple in the office. So, we letter went home and took our bath, after that, we took our dinner. I was very tired yesterday so, I retired to bed. Waking up this morning, I decided to share with you all about my Promotional Activities yesterday. Thank you all dear friends.

Polish_20211210_051932153.jpg
Myself with others after Promotion.

Polish_20211210_052731992.jpg
I and my mother.

Thanks so much our dear mother. @ngoenyi, @benton3, @ijelady, @goodybest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That is wonderful dear. Hope you will get some kids to join us soon. I am glad you washed plates. That is great. Keep being a good girl

 3 years ago 

Okay mummy, I love you so much. Hopping to see you soon

 3 years ago 

Waooo this is so lovely, steemkidss promoting Steemit

 3 years ago 

Yes I love Steemkidss, I love Steemit

 3 years ago 

You're such an adorable kid 😍 you did well by always helping mummy with house chores, I enjoyed reading through your dairy post. We love and appreciate you 💕

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Mom. I love and appreciate you too

Nice writeup.. Keep up bringing more kids home

 3 years ago 

Thank you Uncle

Wow this is a good start @shulamite10, @chichieze you sid well by assisting her to progress on Steemkids Community please keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much my grandma, I enjoyed working with you and the rest of others yesterday

Yes dear, I am helping her to grow with Steem

Kids teaming up in the promotion is nice because this alone will attract more bodies for the promotion. Nice one @shulamite.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much Uncle

 3 years ago 

Very impressive. We appreciate the promo activity and it's good that you help your mom with chores.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemkidss. Yes I always help Mom at home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72