The Diary Game: Attending My Schools End Of The Term/Year Party/Taking First Position In My Class // 17-12-2021 // 10% Is For @Steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211219_002457018.jpg

Hello my friends and fellow kids, I am very happy this morning. Yes I took first position that's why I'm happy. But before going to the end of the term/year party, I and my mother conducted our morning worship first and ended it with prayer. After that, she went to the kitchen to prepare our breakfast. After eating, she asked me to stay inside the room while she was outside washing our dirty clothes.

I told her that I want to come outside to assist her but she insisted that I should stay inside because of the weather and dust. So I remained inside as she said. After washing, she bath me but I was feeling cold, so she rub me balm on my ribs and gave me one paracetamol to drink. She then went and prepare. Immediately she is ready, she took me to a tailor close to our house to give him something to amend for her. So from the tailors shop, we pick a bike to my School.

Polish_20211218_225510441.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

We where in the school till afternoon. Many classes where performing their presentation to parents. When it gets to our class which is Nursery 2, I did very well with my class mates. After our own, I stood behind to watch other. At the end of everything, the best Students of Hope Land Prime Schools where called out which I happened to be one of them. Out of the 23 pupils in my class, I came out first which has been my position since I started school. My mother where happy and proud of me.

Polish_20211219_004925969.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

When we get home in the evening, my mom was so happy, she kept on praising me for always making her proud. She bought sweet and juice for me. She has promised to buy me a new shoe for next term section, yes am happy 😊😊.

Polish_20211219_113041037.jpg

Thanks so much mummy @ngoenyi, @steemkidss, @eliany, @goodybest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your taking first position, I must believe your parents are proud of you. We the users of this platform are proud of you, keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much uncle,

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear.

 3 years ago 

Wow! Congratulations dear Shulamite, we are so proud of you. Keep up with the good result!

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @steemkidss

Yayyyyy!!!! Shulamite got first position. Congratulations dear. Please keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72