STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK #10|| WHAT DOES "A DAY WITH VS A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT" MEAN TO YOU || BY @SHULAMITE10 || 20% FOR @STEEMKIDS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211116_085857807.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

I am happy to join in this contest organized by @steemkidss Community because there are things I can't stay without them. Now let me go to the questions and give there answers.

HOW CAN YOU DEFINE A DAY WITH WITHOUT STEEMIT VS A DAY WITH STEEMIT?

A day without Steemit is like me staying for a hole year without tea, bred, snacks, juice and indomie noodles. Yes I love those things I just mentioned. So without eating them for just one week, I will fall sick. So a day without Steemit, I will not feel fine. I can even say that a day without Steemit is like telling me not to play for a hole day which is not possible, unless I am seriously sick. But any small strength I get, I will still use it to play.

A DAY WITH STEEMIT

A day with Steemit is like me eating my favorite food. So it will be will be sweetest day for me like me liking sweet. So without Steemit, I can't eat my favorite food or even go to school. So a day with Steemit is my happiest day, it's like me drink tea with bread.

HOW DOES IT MEAN EMOTIONALLY AND FINANCIALLY?

Each day I come back from school, I always disturb my mum so that I can post with her phone. So if I stay without Steemit, I will be emotionally sick. I will continue to make post everyday in Steemit to make money to buy my own phone and support my mum.

COMPARE A DAY IN STEEMIT WITHOUT EARNINGS AND A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT AND WITHOUT EARNINGS OF ANY SORT

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

It better for me to stay in Steemit in a day without earnings than to stay a day without Steemit and without earnings. But as long as I am posting every day, I have hope of earnings everyday. It is only if I am not serious with Steemit, that is when I will stay in a day in Steemit without earnings.

WHAT ABOUT THE SOCIAL ATTACHMENT?

This is where I I like so much about Steemit platform. I noticed that I am making new friends here even though I don't know them. So social aspect of Steemit is really sweet. I Chat with fellow kids here and on Telegram chat it is really fun and nice.

SHARE YOUR PERSONAL EXPERIENCE IF ANY

Nothing much to share for now as I am still starting. But I have the believe that if I continue to post it Steemit every day, I will be earning every day. I enjoy the social part of Steemit so much.

I have not transferred out my Steem since I joined. I don't even want to transfer out my Steem, please check my wallet below.

Before power up

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpv4tbeBagzVwku7kUh5pEjwoSSfEcR4fSj8tAGADNTMU6sAKxPCDQoFLngF7y9xbVx5Zkk5PN8HkebcdQZthJAMt48ktg8MoCbYGR4J.png

After power up

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqCZ1Lpw6F6q6wn8v63NnSCNSqULcjUUW2pjixJt6hX53Ti2Ehrx88urrhDuhaGiXpkgD3EnG9qbEaG65hrdbG2ChGD5JmfcWoZyeMi6.png

I am inviting @zimuzo, @imoh1, @chimeroselam to participate in this contest

Thanks @steemkidss and @ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good write up

 3 years ago 

Waooo this is beautiful l love your definition of a day with steemit.
Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much Auntie for reading my post

You are very industrus, I love you because you planned to buy phone , Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Alright mummy, I will not go back

How good it was to read you my beauty, thank you for participating and contributing to the community. You wrote very beautifully, I hope you are well and I wish you much success.

 3 years ago 

Yes, I am not good it is only a day without Steemit can make me sick

I like the way you wrote your post dear Shulamite10. You have done a very food job. Keep it up dear!

 3 years ago 

Thanks you auntie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72