You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ‘ญ๐Ÿ‘ญ๐Ÿง‘โ€๐Ÿคโ€๐Ÿง‘๐Ÿง‘โ€๐Ÿคโ€๐Ÿง‘๐Ÿ‘ซS-KIDS CORNER: SEASON 2 WEEK 1 BEGINS || ALL VERIFIED KIDS SHOULD ENGAGE NOW AND WIN PRIZES๐Ÿ‘ฏ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ€

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 3 years ago

Good morning fellow kids, I am today. @fortwis09 are you there.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Hello dear @shulamite, How are you doing today? I'm glad you joined us here. Please feel free to interact with every other kid here. You can mention their name so that they'll see your notification and then reply back to you.
Welcome dear

ย 3 years agoย 

Okay auntie @maiyn02. I am happy to belong here. How are you? Missed you.

I miss you too darling, I'm doing great. How is your school?

ย 3 years agoย 

Fine thanks for asking auntie. I will be coming to see you next week Wednesday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56