My Diary Game: How I Spend My Sunday, 28-11-2021.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Polish_20211128_200600068.jpg

Good evening from here my fellow kids. Hope you all are staying safe? For some times now, I have not been able to share my diaries with you, because I have been busy with my school and mom too busy with Steemit Promotional Activities. You will also enjoy reading about my Activities today, please read it with me.

Morning

My father in heaven wake I and mom up today with a sound health. When she woke up, she awake me too so that we can consider our text. Today's morning worship was based on loving our creator Jehovah with our whole heart, soul, and spirit. After living God,.we should also love our neighbors like ourselves. So at the end of study, I learnt that I should forgive others freely from my heart if they sin against me. I also learnt that I should kindly go to my brother/ sister to make peace with them if they did anything wrong to me.

After the morning Tex, mom asked me to brush my teeth while she was busy sweeping the room. When she finished sweeping, she told me to bring out my mathematics text book with my C R K note book for us to do rehearsal since our exams is starting tomorrow being Monday with these two subjects. I love Mom so much for that. She helped me to know all the things in my book off hand.

The next thing after the rehearsal was to prepare for our Sunday service. Mom rushed to the kitchen to boiled water. She bath me and prepare a cup of tea for me with fried plantain. I really enjoyed the breakfast. It was one of my favorite meals. Mom, later took her own bath and we ate together. After eating, we attended our Christian meeting through zoom.

Polish_20211128_200440139.jpg

Polish_20211128_200414303.jpg

IMG_20211128_094046_937.jpg
About to go to study with sweet Mom.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

Afternoon

When we came back from study in the afternoon, I help my mom in washing our dirty clothes, because she was not able to wash them yesterday. It was a nice time between mom and daughter. My mom said many funny things that made me to laugh loud. After washing it the clothes. We took our lunch, then mom took me out to see some person's she told about Steemit. She put on her Steemit t-shirt.

Polish_20211128_201308535.jpg
Me helping Mom to wash.

IMG_20211128_163300_044.jpg
Flexing with my mom in the afternoon.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

Evening

When we came back in the evening, my mom told me to bring out my lesson you can learn from the Bible book, so that she will study some of the Bible characters with me. I did as she just said. Today, I learned about Joseph, his brothers hated him because there father Jacob Love's him so much. Out of jealousy, the sold him to slavery. He later became a slave to Portiphar and Potiphar's wife kept on troubling him to sleep with her by he refused. She later lied against him to her husband that Joseph tried sleeping with her, Portiphar became so angry with Joseph and throw him inside prison. I learnt not to disobey God when things are hard just like Joseph did and God was with him.

Polish_20211128_201422535.jpg

Polish_20211128_201449949.jpg

Thank you very much for reading with me, I still remain your friend @shulamite10

10% Beneficiary of my post goes to @steemkidss

Special Mention
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss
@ijelady
@chichieze

Sort:  

You really enjoy your day with your mom

 3 years ago 

Yes Mommy

 3 years ago 

You really had fun

 3 years ago 

Yes dear

 3 years ago 

Wow, can we know that slave that obeyed God

 3 years ago 

Yes, it was Joseph

 3 years ago 

Wow thats interesting my dear one

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your beautiful day with us.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Hello @shulamite10, your post has been supported by @ngoenyi, a country representative for Nigeria. Keep being active

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support mom

 3 years ago 

Wow, thanks so much for sharing your day with us I really enjoy reading your diary,and all the lessons learnt in one day, thanks once again for sharing

 3 years ago 

You are welcome my best friend

 3 years ago 

Yes my dearie

 3 years ago 

Hi @shulamite10 it's good to know you read the Bible. Keep it up and be very obedient to your parents ok.

 3 years ago 

OK uncle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66