The Diary Game 27th July#LETS GET FIT ( Back after my Game's Preparations🏋️💪😀🔥)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)
Hey guys I am Shubham Singh Rajput from India and after preparing for my september games I have finally started my duty as a trainer.

These days I was unable to get back here due to my stict routine where I did my own workout and posing. Now it seems great to be back. To achieve something in life discipline is most important thing.

Picsart_24-07-30_09-21-56-962.jpg

Hard work discipline and motivation is the only key to success. Here I begin with my activities I performed today. So left my bed at 4:45 am I went to the garden to take some guavas for mom as she asked me last night to pluck some guavas for her.

Picsart_24-07-30_08-14-24-701.jpgbeautiful morning view from my garden

For me body building is my top most priority so I try to learn different types of posing to make myself outstand from the rat race and crowd in the world of bodybuilding. So while having my breakfast of idli I watched some of my favourite episode of "A day in a bodybuilder's life".

Most of the days I eat oats with honey or curd or with some fruits but today I told mom to make some idlis which is again a cheat meal for me. I have now stopped taking non veg food because of Sawan Month which is considered as a holy month in Hindu Calendars.

Picsart_24-07-30_08-36-58-634.jpgbreakfast on the plate.🧂😍

While having breakfast I got a call from my coach to arrive gym around 10:45 am for the workout and practice. Bodybuilding is not an easy job we have to be very careful about our diet and daily routine to maintain the physic.

I took some rest after breakfast and headed towards the gym. After reaching there I got to know that are coach had not arrived so we continue some photo session there before his arrival.

Picsart_24-07-30_08-45-37-523.jpgmy current physic

Our posing practice started at around 12:30 pm and after intense chest workout I came home for my lunch . As I completed my lunch I checked my gym bag and there I found I left my pre-workout so I went back to the gym to bring my pre-workout bottle.

At evening I went for chilling and the best option for me to chill is going out of the town for long ride. So I went to the highway side to get some peace outside the city. Highways are full adventure, peace and beauty beauty one can see let's and lots of forests and mountains which make us feel closer to the mother nature.

Picsart_24-07-30_09-06-38-909.jpga night out in highway

For my dinner again I choose South Indian dish Masala Dosa with some extra onion and butter. It took 2.5 hours for me to return back from the highway . So after getting back I washed my hands and feet and straightaway went to the bed.

So friends this was another amazing day I spent with the things I love to do. Will keep you updated with my activities through this diary game.

Lots of Love to you guys! See you soon in my next post till then Take care and have fun !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31