The Diary Game, 27 th April, Won State level Body Building Competition and Celebrated my Success ๐Ÿ‹๏ธโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜„

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 2 months ago (edited)
Hey guys welcome to my new day's diary blog! May the almighty bless you all my people with health and wealth . Health is everything followed by wealth so it's better to be healthy and fit.

Picsart_24-04-28_22-27-15-946.jpg

Wanted to share my success with you people this time I played for state level and won second position in bodybuilding open challenge organised at Ranchi.

So it was early morning I woke up and called my clients that today I won't be available as I was going for my State level competition and they happily agreed and sent some good wishes for me.
(dryfruits for breakfast)
After having my breakfast at 5:30 a.m. which was a light breakfast of dry fruits and got ready with my bag for the journey .
We reached Ranchi by 9:30 am and then I started my workout and posing practices for today's match which was going to be held at the evening. My coach guided me to give the perfect poses and positions as I was going under 21.

I was very happy with the hospitality given to us by the organisers of this competition as they provided us with uses and edibles that too diet which is followed by a body builder.

(body painting for tanned look)

The match started at around 5:45 p.m. me and my coach which is himself a national level bodybuilder made me ready for my turn and among 200 boys I want second position. Bodybuilding is not an easy job it's very difficult to maintain the physic and takes a lot of effort that the same time but that moment made me and my coach too proud.

IMG-20240414-WA0009.jpgme with my medal

I am so blessed and grateful that I got a coach like Prashant bhaiya who has always motivated me and to that my back during my tough times too. I called my parents and informed them that I won second position at state level and hearing this day for very happy for me and ask me whether I was going to come today or tomorrow.

IMG_20240428_222316.jpgme at the stage

4 of us won medal in the state level which was only possible with the help of our coach who pushed our limits and made this happen. We had our dinner on a hiway hotel while returning and around 11:30 pm we all reached home.

IMG-20240414-WA0010.jpgme with my mates

We celebrated or victory by cutting a cake offered by the organisers and though we were getting are best hospitality there but due to some urgent work of our coach we returned the same day itself or else even we would have stayed there for a huge celebration which was about to take place the next day.

So guys I am still tired but at the same time I wanted to share my victory with you people wish me success for my next National level preparation and bless me so that I could see more victories in my life as this is just the beginning.

Lots of Love to you guys! See you soon in my next post till then Take care and have fun !

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Congratulations champ!

Wow this is amazing keep it up wish you all the best in life. I celebrate your success.

Thankyou so much buddy for your kind words!

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51