The Diary Game 1st August #LETS GET FIT🏋️🏋️‍♀️💪🔥💕 GOOD FOOD, GOOD MOOD = ME ( Had a hectic rainy day)

in Steem Kids & Parents11 days ago (edited)
Hey guys I am Shubham Singh Rajput from India, back for sharing my daily fitness routine with my friends on this platform. In Tatanagar Jamshedpur it has been raining a lot these days due to which people are unable to go out of their houses.

Picsart_24-08-03_23-18-35-058.jpg

For some people rainy season brings joy but for some people it brings sorrows, as poor people in this season specifically suffers due to flood and no food so we must be thankful to the almighty who has given us so many things to live.

Here I begin my diary routine with my morning around 5:20 am. Being in the house on a rainy day makes me feel gloomy so I started my warm up with some intense cardio and took my first meal of watermelon.

Picsart_24-08-03_22-34-38-393.jpgjuicy watermelon

Rainy season brings lots of joy for me as I love travelling in rain. Morning time as the rain stopped and I had no work I thought of going out for a morning walk..

The weather called for a hot cup of tea and some roasted corn so while walking I captured some beautiful pictures of mother nature.

Picsart_24-08-03_22-46-22-602.jpg
beautiful weather

During rainy days one must drink tea made of herbs and spices. Since our childhood my mom prepares a herbal tea which contains clove, ginger,bay leaves, pepper, jaggery basil leaves which keeps the body warm.

Coming back from the walk I got a call from my coach about opening the gym and as the weather was dull and gloomy I knew most of the people are going to stay at home so I got enough time to complete my workout.

Picsart_24-08-03_22-56-27-384.jpgmy workout for today

Yesterday my grandmother got sprain in her left leg so I was in-charge of taking care of her. After coming back from the job I asked my grandmother to get ready so I could take her to the hospital for x-ray.

I had my protein shake and then after resting for one hour as the body needs rest after workout I ran to Tata motors hospital which is hardly 5 km away from my house and took my granny to the doctor. Meanwhile I was waiting and playing games on my mobile as grandmother went to the x-ray room.

Picsart_24-08-03_23-02-47-757.jpgtata motors hospital Orthopaedic room

After an hour grandmother came out and we still had to wait for the doctor to come and check the reports . Come afternoon till evening 5:00 pm we waited there so she asked me to have something as I was hungry.

Near the hospital there was a cafe where during our school time we used to play. I thought of visiting the cafe to have some food there and there I found the cup of coffee and yummy pasta.

Picsart_24-08-03_23-10-11-585.jpgyummy pasta with coffee

While returning on the way we went to our relatives house and their after spending some family time please finally came back to home at 10:30 p.m. and hence my tired day ended here.

Hope to see you people very soon in my next diary till then take care and enjoy your days.

Lots of Love to you guys! See you soon in my next post till then Take care and have fun !

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44