The Diary Game - 13/05/2024 | My Better Life | Best Evening ❤

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
Hello Steem Kids And Parents
Dear Diary🌸

IMG-20240512-WA0035.jpg

The month of March is going on. In this month sometimes the weather becomes very nice due to light rain and sometimes it is very hot. Today it is very hot. After getting up in the morning I finished my routine housework because my exams are over. So at this point I am enjoying my holidays.

20240513_163712.jpg20240513_163657.jpg

After completing all the work at home, I sit down to work on my account. Reading people's posts and commenting on them is my favourite work. I and my didi had lunch, then we started watching shorts on YouTube and I said that I have to bring the stuff in the evening as it is very important. So we, i.e. me and my sister left the house at 5:00 in the evening.

20240513_163826.jpg

We had to withdraw money from an ATM machine, so we first went to the ATM machine.
We reached a machine which was almost a worn out machine, we came to know about it later, we entered the password of the machine but the money was not withdrawn .
Seeing those sweets I could barely stop myself , because I am a huge chocolate lover ❤.

A message came on our mobile that the money has been deducted. My sister got scared,
but I advised to once again try for we will face loss if its written in destiny, elsewise I have god nothing wrong would happen .

20240513_164011.jpg20240513_163959.jpg

We entered the password again and then slowly the ATM machine gave us our money, thank God we got our money. At that time we swore that we will never come to this machine again, we do not know whether we will get money in the future or not, how can we trust such machines .

20240513_165533.jpg20240513_164500.jpg

After that, we first went to a shop to buy soap etc. and from there we purchased the essential items. The best thing about that convenience stores is that all the items are kept open; whatever we need, we keep putting it in a bucket and later at the end the bill is made. We bought the items and then we came and bought paddy etc. from the grocery shop which included pulses, flour, rice, sugar.

20240513_170511.jpg20240513_165545.jpg

After that we went to a fruit shop where there were many kinds of fruits. Seeing all the fruits I felt like buying a few fruits of all kinds but eneded up buying my favorite melons which costed ₹200 ( 11SP for 5kg ).

It was evening time, the weather was nice and the purchasing was also almost done, so we were riding the scooty uselessly on the roads, having a bit of fun, enjoying the roads. All the stuff was kept on the front so there was nothing to worry. We we did not take it too far but we were taking it on one or two roads, it was fun. Then we stopped at one place and bought chips because our plan was that we will watch a drama at night, then we will eat chips, Maggi etc. and drink cold drinks during that time.

20240513_170838.jpg20240513_170831.jpg

We were keeping many packets of chips, cold drinks etc. so we thought of buying an ice cream for mom too so that she would stay . Mom does not like us eating too many chips and cold drinks. So we bought a ice cream for mom which was black currant flavour and mom also likes its taste.

20240513_175921.jpg20240513_175801.jpg

Mummy ate ice cream and because we work on this team platform, it is very important for us to take photos of everything, as we have already mentioned earlier that we took photos of everything. It was a lot of fun, sometimes we go out of the house for only 2 hours, do important work also but it is so much fun.

That was all about my day 💙

image.png

Thankyou

Sort:  
Loading...

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Wow, you publication really looks attractive and I can't stop reading it, I can see how your day goes as usual you were able to shop as soon as possible I can also see that you were able to keep more packet's of chips so yummy, chips is one of my favourite snacks in which I normally likes eating, you decided to buy an ice-cream for your mum it really shows how good and caring you are to your mum thanks for putting a smile on your mum's and she will never forget you for giving her this, I pray that God should give you the grace to keep on caring for your mum, I wish you all the best on your diary game.
Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66