You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#2: your family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Very firstly thanks for taking out your precious time and commenting this beautifully .

Thanksyouuuuuuuuu . Oh ! Yes he is ... very very notorious.

Thanks ... we are sisters and we have each other .. in this world full of fraud we have each other and so we need to be each other's soul support. Yes , my mother has her whole world in us .. she deserves our time more than how much we deserve her .

Ummm Asian parents you know . My father is extremely stick and so I don't have funcky relationship with him ... I had better stay away from him 😂. Thankyouuuu ❤

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Is good you are very close with Radha, she's a very nice person and also my best friend. Your mum is also a wonderful person and I hope your brother stops being naughty all the time.

Try to be close to your dad, is very important. I wish you good luck.

Yeah , i know .

Aaaahhhh , Don't worry about that .... but surely. Thanks for guidance. Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71