The diary game - 11-03-2024 - A wonderful day

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

1000001668.jpg

make picsart

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Everyone is much better by the grace of Rabbul Alamin Taala. I am also very well by the grace of Rabbul Alamin Taala. Today I will share with you a beautiful day diary. Hope you will like today's diary very much. So let's start today's diary.

I woke up this morning like every day. Then I wash my hands and face and freshen up and perform ablution. Fajr prayer. After collecting the chalat, I wandered around the house a bit, after which time the morning was cooked. Not ready to eat breakfast, I had a very favorite meal this morning. There were other items including the khichuri which I liked much more. I eat such delicious tasty food in the morning. After that, he used the mobile phone for some time and then went to our field.


IMG20240311095548.jpg


There was some work in the field and it was almost twelve o'clock to finish the work. At bata time, I came home and freshened up and went to the char area. A tractor vehicle is passing by the road as the fever goes to the area. People of different professions are met every time in Char area. Different types of people work here from different places. An image cancer moves forward. There is a lot of heat today.


IMG20240311114332.jpg


A little further ahead, a more beautiful scene came into view. To describe the beautiful scene, a shepherd is driving many cattle together in a field. The shepherd brought the cattle to the field for feeding. Cattle grazing in rows. Since the most preferred food of cattle is grass. As a result of feeding them, the herdsmen mainly earn their livelihood through these cattle. But it's nice to see it like this in the afternoon in the hot sun and temperature.


IMG20240311115951.jpg


I don't know why it got hot just walking around the char area. In the scorching sun, I'm struggling to get around this afternoon. That's why a tree chose this place to rest. You can see how cold this place is. It felt good to sit under this beautiful pleasant atmosphere and cool shade. But what else to do, since a lot of time has come, so I leave to come home again.


IMG20240311121236.jpg


Capturing a nice photo on the way home was much nicer. I don't know why I feel better in your area. That's why I come to this Char area again and again. After sightseeing come home take bath and have lunch in the afternoon. After finishing the meal, I used the mobile phone for some time and wandered around, at some point it was evening. In the evening I spend some time in the market, then come home and have dinner and sleep.


IMG20240311130208.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I hope you like my post today. If you like the post, please comment your beautiful opinion in the comment box. Stay well everyone, take care of your body. Best wishes to all.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Club status #club5050

Total power up : 5
Cash out: 0

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230708_182419.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64