SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Life is short for being sad and wasting time on focusing painful things. We should be happy and spread happines though life sometimes doesn't allow us to be happy but if we think deeply then we can realize that happiness is a matter of choice. As human being we know that there will be incompleteness, imperfections but that shouldn't be our focus all the time.

Is there anyone who never felt incomplete or living a perfect life forever? It can't be possible because there is no life without problems, troubles, complications and worse experiences but still we can be happy if we want. We never forget tlaughing or smiling forever. Its true that sad moments makes us broken, cry and gloomy but better we forget all sorrows and find a way to be happy and spread happiness because this is the best for us. Let me talk about it more so keep scrolling !!

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

👉What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with

Well I find happiness on small things like I feel happy when I see butterflies flying on the flower and I follow them like a kid. I feel happy when I see cute toddlers gigle and the sound they make, the meaningless words they talk, it make me smile most of the time. I feel happy when I eat my favorite foods and feed my dearest people in my life. I feel happy when sc01 and sc02 curate my posts constantly in steemit 😁😛😂

I become happy when I spend time with cute kids and cats. I love kitty cats and also toddlers and they give me the real happiness and smile on my gloomy face. As I love kitty cats and toddlers so I would love to share happiness with them by spending time with them and playing with them. Kids and kitties gives us unconditional love and happiness and they worth our time as they help us staying stress free.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

👉When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal

Well if I choose a specific meal then it will be sweet like chocolates and cakes and I share my happiness when I achieve a goal life it could be a task or it could be a financial goal life monthly earning or yearly earning. I try to celebrate life as I want and I don't stress myself for anything. I love trying new menus of foods and it gives me happiness most of the time because I'm a proud foodie type person.

Sometimes I forget to celebrate life but whenever I think I should have some change then I travel, prefer eating street foods and feed people live around me. Feeding others is also a good source of happiness specially when we feed a poor on the street beg for money and food. My simple meal is chocolate and anykind of sweet but spicy foods are also my favorite and I love street foods.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

👉Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not

Yes sharing happiness is the best but make sure that with whom you sharing happiness is your well wishers and never get jealous on your happiness and success. I saw jealous people ruin the happiness and no wonder that your own people can be jealous too. Sharing happiness is good but at the same time it can be dangerous too.

👉Your advice to all about shared happiness

If you are happy then share it with your dearest and nearest people who find the happiness on your happiness. If you don't trust and find anyone jealous on your happiness then try not to share happiness with the person next time and stay safe from such bad eyes. If you are happy then don't forget to thank Almighty because he decide our blessings and happiness so praise him and share happiness only when it make others happy.

If you have enemies and haters then try not to share happiness or some other feeling with them because either they will be jealous on your happiness or they will be happy on your sorrows so limit your sharing as much possible.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @mayberling @shahid2030 @crismenia if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Sharing happiness with those closest to you is wise, however, be careful with people who may feel jealous or hateful. Staying grateful to the Almighty is wise advice. When facing enemies or haters, it is wise to limit sharing of happiness to protect yourself from potential negative impacts. Always maintain a balance between sharing happiness and protecting yourself from negative energy.🙏🙏

 8 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

Literally the best happiness for steemians when Steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 give us Upvotes haha. Believe me the upvote from these make my day.

When you spend time with kids and cats you become happy. I really enjoy being with kids. They are too much innocent and pure souls. They only know love. Their innocent conversation is very heart touching.

Thank you so for inviting me. Wish you best of luck in the contest.

 8 months ago 

Greetings friend, I agree with you in everything. Happiness can be achieved in the simplest things like seeing the sky, flowers, living and going for a walk. Anything can be a reason for happiness. You are absolutely right, sharing happiness is good but you have to be careful with who you do it, because envy and bad people can ruin the joy. Blessings!!

 8 months ago 

Thanks dear friend for being agreed and taking time to read!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61