Recent Special Moments With Kids || Spending Time With Kids Can Heal

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Greetings friends of steemkids,

Myself Shohana blogging from Bangladesh and today in this blog I'll share a part of my lifestyle that belongs to kids. Kids are innocent and they are like angel, there is none who doesn't love kids. I'm not alter to it. I'm not a mother yet but I have a heart of mother and I feel affection in my heart for kids. Whenever I meet a new infant or baby, I can't control myself to take it in my arms and hugs them with kisses.

There is no specific area where there kids crowded but whenever and wherever I meet them I just don't miss the chance to take them in my arms. Today in this blog I'll share some recent photos that I've spent with kids several time. They are so cute and adorable that we hardly can control ourselves to keep distance.

image.png

An Infant On My Lap

Meet this cutie pie infant in the photo above. She is just eight month and she is just like an adorable doll. She was calm and didn't cried when I took her in my lap and arms. I've kissed her soft chicks many times as I can't control myself doing this and she was very friendly kid as she was calm and smiling.

I didn't let her cry and it was a prayer hall where I met her with her mom. I went there for prayers and after completing prayers I joined her. Her mother was a very beautiful and pious woman and she allows me spending time with her. She touches my face and licked my finger which is my most favorite thing kids usually do. She was dressed well by her sweetheart mom. I was so busy with her that forgot to ask her name from her mother. It was a beautiful time together.

image.png

An infant in my arms

Another infant I met in the same prayer hall but it was another day. The baby was very small by size but she was playful. She came to the prayer hall with her mom. Her name is Ruhi and its her nickname and her good name is Fatima as her mother told me. Her mother is a young girl and got married at her early age. It was another good day with the baby I met. Kids are like angel and it always awesome to meet a new angel.

We spend a little time there in prayer hall. When her mother hold her she was peeping and trying to see me and smile sweetly, that snatch away my heart and I just wished to keep her in my arms. Women are lucky because they can give birth of such angels and they are like a piece of heaven.

image.png

My cute niece

Meet my only niece (sister's daughter) Adira in the photo above. She is holding a bunch of red ixora flower and it was given by her mother. She loves pink and wear pink dress most of the time. Whenever I meet new kids I miss my niece to have in my arms. She was a toddler but now can speak fluently, I loved her sweet sounds and mumbling. She talks nicely now and call me aunt very sweetly in my native language.

Adira is the first kid of our family and she is really very adorable and darling girl of mine. She is innocent and last time I bought a pink cake with butterflies as she like pink and butterflies a lot. I try to give her useful gifts sometimes. She is the only daughter of my sister. I wish her a blessed and happy life always. The photo was taken when we were celebrating Eid festival.

image.png

Street kid when playing

Street kids are more cute and their smile is so beautiful and innocent. Recently I was passing a road where I found them playing with each other and I tried to communicate with them. They were friendly but the girl baby was shy. I request them for photos and the boy was very friendly and helpful as he helped me capturing their photos together.

Street kids are also a blessing of almighty though they grow up with less care and attention but they deserves more care like other kids in our society or country. I wish them a blessed and happy life too. Kids are like flowers! soft and beautiful. Kids are like soft mud or clay which can be shaped as we want, they learn whatever we teach them. I love spending time with kids and adoring them is also a part of my lifestyle.

line.png

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @juzkid

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

@juzkid- the @steemcurator08 vote should be withdrawn from this post.

It has a 50% beneficiary to @hive-173434 which is currently powering down.

As @hive-173434 is controlled by @shohana1 this looks like a way to bypass the club status.

cc @ashkhan @ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for taking my attention to this matter. We will be more careful next time about checking beneficiaries.

 2 years ago 

@steemcurator01 sir these post made before powering down, please have a kind look, I want to power up @shohana1 to be more powerful so I made this power down of @hive-173434 please do not misunderstand, thanks!

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for calling out attention to this.

Thank you boss for drawing my attention. Please the vote has been removed.

Hello friend,it was nice meeting those cute kids. Children are truly valuable persons and we must show them love everyday and train them well. Thank you for sharing with us here in steemkids

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
9.5
Grade9/10
Verification date:
31-08-22


Period of: 3 month(s)):


CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 1586.974 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind observation

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88