A story about Myself : Struggle Period Of My LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Greetings Awesome People over there, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

struggling.jpg

Designed Using: canva


Almost every people go through a straggle period in life and I had something to share. This contest indeed a nice one for writing where I can recall my struggle period of life and some lessons I learn from that time. Life is not a bed of roses and we all know that. The sooner we accept this, we become mature to handle worse situations in life more wisely.

My father became jobless when I was in 12th class and he became unable to bear family expenses. We had no extra earning source but my elder sister got a job in a primary school and she bear the family expenses for a long time and my father became jobless forever because he was in debt and sold all his property, he wants to commit suicide but he didn't and start depending on earning of daughter's income even still now he is living on income of his daughters.

His son left him because he can't bear the expenses of a person who left him on the middle of road which means his son also straggled to bear his educational expenses when other's father help their children to be educated. After 12th my study could stopped there but fortunately I got a job in a hospital as receptionist with a little amount of salary that helped me buying the admission form for graduation at that time.

Thankfully I got chance for my graduation course for four years which known as honors course and it was affordable for me because it was in national university. I left the job I did because it never allow me to continue my study. I start working in a clothing store of my uncle (mother's brother) and at that time I show the real face of so called relatives and I decide to left that store too. I cried a lot and got frustrated often and pray to Almighty to rescue me from such struggles.

After that time I start being a private tuition teacher by teaching kids in my village and they pay a little amount of money which helped me bearing the educational expenses and I've completed my graduation with the money I earned from tuition and later find freelancing platforms to make money. I bought my first laptop with the money I've earned from tuition and a little bit freelance writing.

My struggle not yet completely end because I bear my expenses more than 12 years and now also bearing the half expenses of my father and the other half bearing by my sister. My father remain jobless and will be jobless till the rest of his life. My mom died in 2015 and my sister bearing the whole expense of my father and I start bearing half of his expense this year. I tried several jobs but those jobs doesn't workout much so I decide being a freelancer.

Probably struggle of women's life never end but those are lucky who have supporting guardians. Hope no one suffer as I suffer or suffering in life. Life taught me the power of money. If you have money, you are powerful and there will be none to pull you down. There was many sympathizer to show sympathy but they never can feel the worst situation in life I went through. I've completed my graduation and post graduation with the money I earned myself.

All praise to be Almighty Allah who blessed me with energy, make me young to work and make me able to earn my livelihood and also make me able to support father's expense. Almighty Allah made my life easy and helped me overcoming the struggle period. The straggle period taught me lessons that was helpful for life.

Struggles of my life taught me that only self-help can help us to improve our life, struggle helped me recognizing the real and fake people around me. Without money we have no value in this earth. Even your own people will pull you down, if you don't have money and when you have money you will get many friends but you only recognize real friend when you are a nothing and you have nothing. This was the true story of life, now I stay away from fake people who showed their true colors when I was suffering from financial crisis. I'm glad that no one helped me at that time, if I got helped I never taught to be independent and can't bring the financial freedom I have today so far.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By Here


Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @aaru @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this steem engagement challenge or opportunity. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By one of my sweet friend in steemit @goodybest Thanks to dear @goodybest for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants best of luck with their participation.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Struggles are hard but they reward us with new wisdom and abilities that help us in the future. You're doing great in your freelance writing, keep up the good work! :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for your kind and healing words. Means a lot to me 💓💝💖❤️💗

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here.

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
15.4
Verification date:
22-11-22


Period of: 3 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 665.695 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind observation.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your entry @shohana1 dear, thanks for sharing your struggles with us, I'm sorry about your mom, please take heart. Never give up I believe this struggles is making you a stronger person. I wish you success!

 2 years ago 

Yes agree,each life there is struggling period. With out this we cont enjoy happy moments.

Nice Publication from you. Take care of you dear.

 2 years ago 

thanks dear for your kind support and also your kind words. You take care too dear. Stay blessed!

 2 years ago 

Sister I have read your entire article. Very painful incident. Your father's job is gone. It's wrong to be with you. Alhamdulillah that you got chance in national university. And the saddest thing is your mother passed away in 2015. Now I can realize how much pain it is without my mother. May Allah bless us. Allah Ta'ala tests our patience every moment, so we should be patient in all dangers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53