New DIY contest week29 begins//beautiful home decor wall hanging crafts.


New DIY contest week29 begins//beautiful home decor wall hanging crafts.


Sage Green and Crepe Aesthetic Scrapbook Crafting YouTube Thumbnail.png
Made Form canva
Assalamu alaikum to all.

I enjoy doing crafts myself. The design of the play is very interesting to look at. And its colors look great. Today again, New Diy Contest Week 29 Steem Kids and Parents are ready to participate in a wonderful contest hosted by the lovely Mam @mesola of the community. Today in this contest, I will make beautiful home decor wall hanging crafts. Stay with me and enjoy the craft making process.

image.png

🧾The materials I used to make this beautiful craft are:👇


image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png
Clay of different colors.
Cardboard.
Black colored paper.
Glue.

image.png

Now let me show you my process of making beautiful crushes:👇


STEP - 1
  • First, I cut the cardboard into the shape I wanted.

image.png


STEP - 2

-The paper should be spread on the top of the current product. So I glued the paper around the cardboard. The paper must be hand pressed.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

STEP - 3

  • Now I took different colors of clay to make the flower. I will show a flower making process.

image.png


STEP - 4

  • First, take some clay and divide it into five sections. Then add each circle and fill the center with a different color of clay.
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

STEP - 5

  • Now the center of each flower is designed with the help of wood, as in the picture. I made eight flowers in the same method.

image.png


STEP - 6

  • Now I marked the place to plant the flower with a pen and attached the flower with glue.
image.pngimage.png

STEP - 7

  • Now decorate the leaf with the green clay. So make a tall creeper out of the soil. Then each vine is glued to the design I drew.
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.png


STEP - 8

  • Now divide into small parts and make 12 leaves with green clay. And cut the spots in the center of the leaf. Each leaf should be fixed in place with glue.
image.pngimage.png

image.png


After completion of all work, beautiful wall hanging craft is done. Photographed with beautiful wall hanging crafts for decoration. This job is fixed on the wall. Trust me, home decor looks better in reality than in pictures.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Ending here today. I will be back with some interesting crafts.

I would like to invite my friends @pecintabunga20 @shahid2030 , @nalainzahra , @madilyn02 to participate in this contest.


#Steemexclusive blog written by me.


Best regards @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Hermoso trabajo, el cuadro de flores me encanta.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @anailuj1992

Thanks a lot dear @anailuj1992 ma'am for your valuable support on my post.

Thank you so much for mentioning me

thank you dear.

 3 days ago 

It's fun to see your creative process unfold in this DIY craft competition. Your attention to detail and use of materials like colorful clay and cardboard really bring your wall hanging to life. The floral design and meticulous arrangement of each element demonstrates both skill and imagination.

Thanks dear friend for visiting my post and nice words.

It's great to see that you have created a very nice thing. Also there is innovation in this thing and you have described very well how to do it from start to finish. Very well understood. Keep up your post. Good luck to you

Thank you for your good words.

Loading...
 6 hours ago 

Wow this awesome you are perfect the art is really beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45