Weekly drawing contest|| week #30 Begins : Draw My Favourite Pet Cat.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest organized by STEAM KIDS & PARENTS. Today's topic is to draw my favorite pet. Today I will draw my favorite pet cat and explain it in detail. I hope you like it.

step 8 (78).png
Image Created By Canva.

What I need to draw is :

  • A4 size white paper
  • pencil
  • eraser


Let's see how I draw my favorite pet cat.

Step : 1

  • I will first draw the structure of the cat's body.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-15 at 9.49.16 PM.jpeg

Step : 2

  • Next I will draw the shape of the cat's four legs and then I will draw the cat's tail.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-15 at 9.49.16 PM (1).jpeg

Step : 3

  • Next I will draw the cat's eyes, nose, mouth, whiskers, and all the facial structure of the cat along with it.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-15 at 9.49.17 PM.jpeg

Step : 4

  • I will highlight the lower part of the cat with various outlines of its legs.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-15 at 9.49.17 PM (1).jpeg

A selfie with my favorite cat.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-15 at 9.49.17 PM (2).jpeg

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvSuy3JRYNtkjAHmWvvixNJTxXz2k34MCNBDK2BC1B8RpFx7A7p463RumfHEjqXjV4p53ZeYWxGYtVYuL.png

Describe my favourite pet

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-15 at 10.34.38 PM.jpeg
Bonnie is my Pet Cat.

My favorite pet is a cat. He has been living with us for about 11 years. He is about ten years old. My cat is amiable. He can never be alone. My cat is very calm. He never makes the house dirty.

My cat is very well-trained, so she uses the litter when needed. Being of a calm nature, he likes to mingle with everyone.

I always take care of his health. In other words, he grew up as a member of our family every time.
2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvPiZgUsE7h4eKxhhhaetG2ihxz7xHv7uaGbtmvmMq7kZ8nVHxm8jnZY97NtXEHjVD31zRxbPJiaq3XoL.png

What name do you give to your pet?

I named my pet Bonnie and I affectionately call her Tot. Especially the name my cat Tot has gotten used to. We call everyone in the house by the name Tot. When I called the cat Tot, he ran to me.
2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvPiZgUsE7h4eKxhhhaetG2ihxz7xHv7uaGbtmvmMq7kZ8nVHxm8jnZY97NtXEHjVD31zRxbPJiaq3XoL.png

What does it eat, tell us about the lifestyle of your pet.

I feed my cat boiled fish and meat. In addition, he gives Thailand-made smart heart cat food. However, cat food should not be overfed to cats. So I let him eat it as a snack in the afternoon. I give him three meals a day and an afternoon snack. My cat's lifestyle is very simple. Since he is now an adult cat, he prefers to stay quiet. Since he sleeps with me, he wakes up every morning and has to be fed.

Cats spend most of their lives sleeping. So my cat sleeps most of the time too. He is very relaxed. Since it is very cold in Bangladesh now, I bought a blanket for my cat. Because my cat has a habit of sleeping with pillows and blankets. In fact, I used to put him to sleep like this since he was a child, so it has become a habit. And he sleeps very comfortably on this winter day.
2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvPiZgUsE7h4eKxhhhaetG2ihxz7xHv7uaGbtmvmMq7kZ8nVHxm8jnZY97NtXEHjVD31zRxbPJiaq3XoL.png

Are they important to man, what significant role do they play in humans life? Tell us the importance of your pet to you.

Pets are very important in human life. Because when a house has a pet, the atmosphere of that house becomes different. Because he lives as a family member, his behavior makes the family laugh, and his illness makes the family cry. Another essential thing is that having pets at home and spending time with them improves mental health. This is proven in research. And I've realized that when I come home from work tired, spending time with my pet makes my stay go away.
2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvPiZgUsE7h4eKxhhhaetG2ihxz7xHv7uaGbtmvmMq7kZ8nVHxm8jnZY97NtXEHjVD31zRxbPJiaq3XoL.png

If they are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part

Cats, however, are not herding natures. They are gentle and very affectionate. Besides, the dangerous thing for humans is their fur. If their fur gets into our stomachs, it will harm the human body. We have to be careful of this. Cats with excess fur should be treated with a doctor's advice. And the house should be cleaned with him.
2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvPiZgUsE7h4eKxhhhaetG2ihxz7xHv7uaGbtmvmMq7kZ8nVHxm8jnZY97NtXEHjVD31zRxbPJiaq3XoL.png

Do you encourage us to have it at home? If we should have how can we care for it the way you do?

I am encouraged to have a pet at home because it brings me so much joy. I take good care of my cat. I bathe my cat twice. Once a month, I take him to the vet for a regular checkup. I always watch his eating and drinking to his movements. I pay particular attention to my cat's health.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvSuy3JRYNtkjAHmWvvixNJTxXz2k34MCNBDK2BC1B8RpFx7A7p463RumfHEjqXjV4p53ZeYWxGYtVYuL.png

I would like to invite my friends @enamul17, @mdkamran99 & @paholags to participate in this contest. Contest Link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@eliany mam

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

My dear friend, your favorite pet cat art looks really nice. Moreover, you have presented each and every topic of the contest beautifully to us, which is really appreciable. Thank you very much for inviting me to such a beautiful contest.

Thanks a lot friend. You can join this contest too. I know you are very good at drawing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sister for inviting me. Your art skills are really admirable. I like cats too. Best of luck for the contest. 🥰🥰

Thank you Brother.

 2 years ago 

¡Holaaaa amiga!😊

Wow! Que belleza de dibujo vale... Me dejaste impresionada e impactada con esta creación tan espectacular.

Me encantan los gatos, tengo uno y se llama Rocky jajajaja. Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica aunque para mi, ya eres ganadora.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 2 years ago 

Your pet is Very nice. Your drawing creativity is really excellent. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Hello @shiftitamanna,Bonnie is so cute and i think your love is deep with her. You draw it like its felt just like real. Amazing work you have done. Keep it up.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.1
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-16
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35