SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steemit  (21).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to participate in the 4th week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 wishing everyone the best. In this challenge, it has been said that Shared happiness is the best. Happiness is an indispensable part of human life. What people share with each other is expressing their feelings. Today I will give my opinion on sharing the best happiness in life through this competition.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

👉What makes you happy and with whom you plan to share your happiness.

I think happiness is an emotional feeling. When this feeling gives you peace of mind it is known as happiness. The reason for my happiness is to enjoy every moment of life. The reason is that we all know that our life is temporary. So if we can make these passing times of ours a reason for happiness, then our life is meaningful.

jpeg
self Image

I always like to share my happiness with my family. And whatever happy moments I have in my life I always plan to share the happiness with my family. This is because we move around with different people throughout our life but at the end of the day our family is the only relief. They're the people closest to us. therefore I plan to share the happiness of every occasion of my life with my family.

👉When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal

jpeg
self Image

I share my happiness only when something special happens in my life. It may be my birthday, my graduation day, my promotion time. I think it is very important to share happiness on special days or events. And if it happens with my own family then the time becomes even more special. Emotions work in the midst of sharing happiness.

Besides, if we talk about normal food, then we would like to share happiness by eating sweets. To say it is a history of Bangladesh. Here when something special happens in someone's life we eat sweets to share happiness with each other.

👉Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or not

Yes, I believe that happiness is best when shared. Because, as I have already said that happiness is a feeling. Similarly we share the feelings of the mind with others. So the happiness thing can never be suppressed. Always sharing the feelings of happiness with others is a bliss of satisfaction. That happiness certainly seems to be the best happiness to me.

jpeg
self Image

The joy that comes from sharing happiness cannot be felt alone Because we also need someone to express our thoughts. So we have no other option but to share our happiness to make each other's mutual happiness more abundant.

👉 Your advice to everyone about shared happiness

I think happiness is best not to be self-centered. There is a self-satisfaction in spreading happiness to all. And it is true that even in sharing happiness among ourselves there is fulfillment in creation. So my advice would be to share happiness for your peace of mind rather than wallowing in it, it works like a therapy. Which is very important for our mental health. There is a moral lesson in sharing your happy moments with others. I am hopeful that this education will have a great impact on the lives of others.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99 , @irawandedy , @waterjoe , @ridwant to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Greetings friend, I agree with your way of thinking. Life is temporary so we must try to be happy every moment to give meaning to our life. Sharing happiness is the best thing we can do because we won't feel much better. Blessings and success in the contest!

 8 months ago 

Hola Amiga
Cuando compartimos nuestra felicidad el momento se hace más especial, una fiesta bueno compañero, una comida .
En fin la felicidad aumenta y es un gozo de satisfacción.
Te deseo mucho éxito en la participación.
Feliz noche

I always like to share my happiness with my family. And whatever happy moments I have in my life I always plan to share the happiness with my family.

Women are expressing their joy in every little thing and expressing it immediately, life is for happiness. So, it is happiness as long as it is sincere in any way and in any condition. I like your article and your family photographs, thanks for sharing.

Hello, @shiftitamanna .how are you, I hope you are well by the grace of God. The thoughts you expressed about your happiness are very good. Your birthday, your graduation day, it's very nice. And by the way, if we share it with someone, it becomes very light, and then we get happiness. If there is happiness, we must share it and after that, a person feels very good.

 8 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Ser feliz es un acto muy lindo porque, dicho estado emocional nos transmite buenas energías además de que, también tiene la facultad de conectarnos con la auténtica esencia de la vida y, ciertamente, si la compartimos con nuestros seres queridos, todo es muchísimo mejor.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61