"SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness"

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to be participating in the Steem Kids & Parents community for Season 11, Week 2 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Where we are presented as a challenge “My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness” human life is made up of joys and sorrows whether as a parent or a child. I dont remember much about the happy or sad times when I was a child. So I will share the joy and sorrow of my life as a child.

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-08-02T001714.472.png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had lasting joy.

As I am not yet married I will speak of my lasting happiness as a child of my parents. Every parent wants to see their child's future flourish. As I am their eldest child their expectations on me were twofold. As the eldest child in the family I wanted my parents to be happy and build myself up in future in such a way that my parents will be proud of me.

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-08-02T005210.727.png
Image Created By Canva.

I got my lasting happiness the day I got my job appointment letter and the happiness was not mine alone. My parents also had double the pleasure. I will call this period of my life a lasting joy as this opportunity empowered me to become more responsible towards my parents. Which I and my parents can live with a long lasting happiness.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What have you done to ensure that this joy continues in your life and in the life of those around you?

I believe that there are certain times in human life that turn our lives around. This job of mine is exactly like that in my life. My father was the biggest inspiration behind my establishment. Basically coming to my job sector on his wish. So when I got a job my father was the most happy and to continue this joy in my life and the life of my family. I have planned a beautiful future with all the responsibilities of the family.

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-08-02T005252.458.png
Image Created By Canva.

It was only when I was assured of fulfilling all the needs of my family responsibly that I realized how joyful this time of life is. It was then that I realized how much this joy has affected my life and the lives of my family members. So I have ensured a happy and healthy life along with taking the responsibility of all the family to continue this happy time of life.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had sadness.

People have to live their lives in harmony with happiness and sadness. Time in our life will not be spent only in pleasure. Besides that the importance of the word sorrow is very significant in our life. One of the saddest times of my life was when my father was hospitalized with a heart attack. That time was very sad for me. No child wants his father to be like that.

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-08-02T005332.727.png
Image Created By Canva.

As my father's condition worsened ‍and I felt like the whole world stopped before me during my grief. That was one of the worst moments of my life which I will never forget. However by the grace of Allah my father survived in a healthy condition. But it always reminds me of the sad times spent by a child in such a situation.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What have you done to ensure that the period of sadness doesn't show up again in your life?

In fact, if we are lucky, the time when we will experience sadness in our life is real. But we should make our life beautiful with proper education from these sad times. I have also learned many lessons from that sad time which I am careful not to wear in such situations in my later life. I can't guarantee that the time of sadness will come again in my life. But I have ensured some methods to deal with such situation.

  • Ensuring good health of parents : I care more about the health of my parents. Always at a certain time of the month, I check up with their doctor. Only by ensuring the good health of my parents can I resist my time of sorrow.

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-08-02T005351.655.png
Image Created By Canva.

  • Saving enough money : Money is most needed in the days of sorrow. So my saved money acts as my strength in these unexpected times of trouble. Which can be dealt with as soon as I am in any danger.

  • Keeping Necessary Medicines at Home : Since my time of grief is related to my father's health, since his illness, I keep my father's medicines at home as per his requirements. So that if any health problem arises, I can first give him first aid at home.

Finally as a child I have tried to fulfill my parental responsibility as much as possible. And if my parents take pleasure in this their prayers for me will act as blessings in my life. So facing the sad times in life with patience and welcoming the joy is our purpose of living.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99 , @irawandedy, @goodybest , @jyoti-thelight, @ridwant, @radjasalman to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Una gran felicidad para usted y sus padres en el momento de recibir la carta laboral, la cual supongo que le garantizaba una estabilidad como empleada, le proporcionaba un sueldo seguro. Pero la vida también, como sabemos, tiene sus adversidades y tuvo que vivir la angustia de ver a su padre enfermo, acosado por un infarto. Por fortuna, se recuperó y todo resultó bien posteriormente. Éxitos, amiga. Saludos.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Saludos amiga.
En la vida pasamos por varias situaciones momento de felicidad y tristeza.
Y ver a nuestro padre enfermo postrado en una cama eso realmente nos da mucha tristeza pero gracias a Dios su padre pudo recuperarse y estar sano me agradó leer tu publicación

 10 months ago 

@shiftitamanna
I am happy to know that you are not married yet but when you got the job letter, your immense happiness for you and your parents was actually the result of your parents' kindness and love and the result of their hard work. When you get a job, a great responsibility is assigned to you because at that time your parents need you badly. Have been and your post is appreciable keep up the excellent work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17