You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Semana del concurso de desafío alimentario #112|| (02-05-2024) || Aunque sea un poco.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

greetings friend,
Believe me sister, in most of the posts I see only ripe mangoes. I am very tempted to see my ripe mangoes. I like to eat very much.

Also the items in your food challenge are very tempting. Well, sister, what did you give them on the food white white? What cheese are these!!! I'm actually curious about that.

Thanks a lot for sharing your nice publication with us. Wishing you all the very best. stay well

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hola amiga. El queso acá en mi país se llama queso llanero, y es duro y algo salado por eso se le puede rallar a la comida o puedes picar un trozo y freirlo y es delicioso.
Lo comemos mucho y con todo je je 🤭

Thank you my friend for giving me the feedback. I also thought they would be cheese.
But I've seen many Venezuelan users blog that they take it with every meal.
Adding it to every meal seems to double the flavor of the food. See, I will try one day.

 2 months ago 

Así es amiga es muy popular en nuestras comidas... Espero que algún día lo puedas probar ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48