You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game, 5 Mei 2024| Happy children, happier parents

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

greetings friend,
You started your morning with prayer. I like this stuff very much. As Muslims, it is our duty.

Then why is your coconut water showing such a pink color? I have never seen anything like this. In addition, this year I could not eat ripe mangoes yet.

Afternoon outing with the kids. You know it is very important. Because of their mental development at this age.

Many thanks for sharing with us your nice publication. Wishing you all the very best. stay well

Sort:  

Thank you...Coconut water is pink because syrup is added

 last month 

Oh. well Now I understand. So I was wondering how does coconut water turn pink again. This happened due to the addition of syrup.
We don't add any syrup to the coconut water. I drink the water directly from the plant.
The addition of syrup seems to add a different flavor.
Anyway, thank you very much for giving me the feedback. Be well always.

I also usually drink coconut water straight without any additions, but sometimes I want a sweeter taste so I add syrup
You're welcome, I hope you too can try it one day. I hope your day is always happy too

 last month 

Thank you very much for your feedback. I will definitely try one day. But I am not sure whether such syrup is available in our country.

My best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30