You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#5: caring for aged and dependent relatives in the family

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

greetings friend,
You are taking on a very big responsibility. I commend you these days it is hard to find such a brother that you have taken the responsibility of the whole family of the elder brother.
You will definitely get the results of your good work one day.

Many thanks for sharing with us your nice publication. Wishing you all the very best. stay well

Sort:  

Thank you Ma'am that you have understood my situation. Yes I am serving my responsibilities for my elder brother's family but my brother does not give value to my work. He always insult me, he takes me for granted.

Thank you very much for your feedback. Don't worry my friend hope everything will be alright. Have faith in yourself and be patient. God will surely give you the results of your work He never allows human labor to go in vain.

My best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66