You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **SEC17 WK:#5: cuidado de familiares ancianos y dependientes en la familia

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

greetings friend,
Mother is the person closest to us. It is our moral responsibility to always take care of them. Your mother's age is 87 years.
I think at this age he needs proper care. I am very happy that you are able to perform your duties very well.
I appreciate you for taking care of my mother 24 hours a day.

Wishing you all the very best. I wish you good luck.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hola @shiftitamanna, efectivamente estamos dando lo mejor por ella, pero ella también está haciendo un gran esfuerzo por su recuperación.

Mi madre es guerrera y lo sigue demostrando diariamente, espero que si Dios así lo permite, se pueda levantar muy pronto y seguir dando lo mejor de ella.

Saludos y bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66