You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diario de Alimentos (07-05-2024) Semana #112// Deliciosa Chuleta de Cerdo y sus contornos.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

greetings friend,
The breakfast served by you looks very delicious. I've never had fried bananas. I eat it with ripe banana bread. I like that.

However, I will fry ripe bananas and test one day. Let's see what it tastes like.
Thank you very much sister for sharing your food with us.

All the best for the competition.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hola amiga @shiftitamanna, bienvenida, un gusto mirar tus saludos, amable comentario y su apoyo.

El plátano frito es, para mí, el mejor de los contornos en mis menús, solamente mirarlos en el emplatado me satisface, de pronto no es tan saludable por el aceite con el cual lo freimos, prueba y verás el dulzor en la comida la hace más deliciosa

Es un gusto hermana bella compartirlos con ustedes, me fascinan la hermosura del emplatado.

Saludos cordiales 🤗

Thank you very much for your feedback friend. I realized that frying bananas with oil again is not good for health. However, you will try to eat less.

But in our country pita is made from ripe bananas. Which I make myself. Believe me it is very delicious to eat.

 2 months ago 

De acuerdo amiga, cierto el aceite no es bueno para la salud... intentaré no abusar.

La "pita"???... será que me envías una fotografía para saber de qué se trata. Si puedo suplantar las tajadas de platanos fritos sería extraordinario.

Saludos cordiales 🤗

145.jpg

What you will need to make ripe banana pita are - ripe banana, flour and sugar. Mix these three ingredients to make a thick paste. Then they should be round and fried in oil. This is how the ripe banana pita was made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48