You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#5: cuidado de familiares ancianos y dependientes en la familia

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello my beautiful sister,
You have really done a great job. Who stayed by his brother and mother's side during their illness. Even though bone cancer is a very complicated disease, the way you have served your brother, you have fulfilled the duty of a sister.

Then you served your mother when your mother was sick. It proves how responsible and dutiful you are towards your family. I wish you long life.

Finally, I would like to say one more thing, this is the first time I have seen your picture. You are really very beautiful.

I wish you good luck. stay well

Sort:  

Hola amiga, gracias por tu apoyo.
Cuando amamos a alguien, hacemos todo por el bienestar de esa persona, fueron días muy difíciles para todos, pero estamos en paz.
Gracias eres muy amable, dicen que la belleza está en los ojos de quien mira.
Saludos, te deseo mucho éxito.

Thank you so much for giving me the feedback. I pray that you and your mother will always be healthy and live a beautiful life.
I wish long life to you.

Amén, gracias, bendiciones para ti y tu familia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52