You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **SEC17 WK:#5: cuidado de familiares ancianos y dependientes en la familia**

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello my beautiful sister,
Our children have a huge responsibility towards their parents when they grow old. We have to take care of them. Because of their age, they become dependent on us.

Knowing about your father reminded me of my own father. My father also suffered a heart attack. Then I also had to serve him from the hospital.

I am happy to know that your father is now living next door to your house with your mother. And you are serving him and seeking information. I am praying for your father a lot.

I wish you good luck. stay well

Sort:  

Hola gracias por tu amable comentario, nuestro deber es cuidar a quien cuidó de nosotros, gracias a Dios está muy bien, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51