"I love to take photos: The Buildings"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? I hope everyone is well. I'm doing the weekly contest today hosted by @madilyn02, mam. And that is building photography. Although I have a lot of interest in photography, so when I travel, I photograph different places. I like old directions, like historical places the most. These types of buildings attract me a lot. So I will present to you the picture of the building I took. I hope you like it.

Steem Kids & Parents (7).png
Image Created By Canva.

Building Photography No : 1

My first photo was taken of Sonargaon in the Narayanganj district of Bangladesh. Its location is about 27 km southeast of Dhaka. During the reign of Taj Khan Karani, the first Nawab of the Karani dynasty, it was the famous capital of the then empire. This building is also popularly known as the Big Sardar's House, also known as Isha Khar's Zamindar House. I visited there with my friends. However, it has now become a tourist area. On many averages, visitors come here every day. I also captured this picture while I was out for a walk.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-20 at 9.58.44 AM.jpeg

Sonargaon, Bangladesh

AB
Photographer@shiftitamanna
what3words Locationhttps://w3w.co/fenced.loser.vies
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7 Pro

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvPiZgUsE7h4eKxhhhaetG2ihxz7xHv7uaGbtmvmMq7kZ8nVHxm8jnZY97NtXEHjVD31zRxbPJiaq3XoL.png

Building Photography No : 2

My second photo was taken in Panam Nagar, Bangladesh. The Panam Nagar is one of the 100 ruined historical cities of the world. Once upon a time, people of a wealthy Hindu community lived here. Panam City has about 52 structures on both sides. The architecture of the towers is a blend of European and Mughal styles. Buildings are constructed through meticulous design. I took this picture while standing on the starting road as I entered the city.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-20 at 9.58.43 AM.jpeg

Panam Nagar, Bangladesh

AB
Photographer@shiftitamanna
what3words Locationhttps://w3w.co/stirs.spiking.knitted
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7 Pro

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvPiZgUsE7h4eKxhhhaetG2ihxz7xHv7uaGbtmvmMq7kZ8nVHxm8jnZY97NtXEHjVD31zRxbPJiaq3XoL.png

Building Photography No : 3

My third picture is the building of Magic Paradise, located in the Kotbari area of the Comilla district of Bangladesh. I liked this building when I first visited this place. It is a beautiful place to attract tourists. Looks like a fantasy. It looks like the king's house, as we see in cartoons. I liked the installation's design, so I captured it on my mobile to keep it as a memory.

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-20 at 10.03.53 AM.jpeg

Magic Paradise, Bangladesh

AB
Photographer@shiftitamanna
what3words Locationhttps://w3w.co/vaccines.punts.sneakily
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7 Pro

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvPiZgUsE7h4eKxhhhaetG2ihxz7xHv7uaGbtmvmMq7kZ8nVHxm8jnZY97NtXEHjVD31zRxbPJiaq3XoL.png
This was my photograph of the building today. Although I am not a professional still, some of the beautiful places of Bangladesh are saved as pictures on my phone. I hope you all like my pictures.

Invite friends : @lili21, @emsonic & @elrazi

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.6
Score (quality/rules)9.2/10
Verification date:2022-12-20
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in the contest. You have shared wonderful photograph. Keep it up.

Best of luck

Thank you.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thank you..@steemdoctor1

 2 years ago 

My pleasure. Welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65